Koni For Kenari

jenas

hi all,

im looking for a set of koni for kenari. anyone know where can i get one?
or any other reccomended brands besides than koni? an estimated price would be great too! :)
thanks!!

Originally posted by jenas@Apr 22 2005, 10:52
hi all,

im looking for a set of koni for kenari. anyone know where can i get one?
or any other reccomended brands besides than koni? an estimated price would be great too! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
thanks!!
[snapback]917810[/snapback]​

i m not sure bout koni... i m using titan n i can say is good... :) rm 1800 for a set of adjustable..

i'm using titan also
thumbs up
u can buy their non adjustable also for rm1200
these absorber can be service and set comfort level u need!

Originally posted by cheeft+Apr 22 2005, 14:05 -->
QUOTE(cheeft @ Apr 22 2005, 14:05 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
thanks!!
[snapback]917810[/snapback]​
[/b]

i m not sure bout koni... i m using titan n i can say is good... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> rm 1800 for a set of adjustable..
[snapback]918375[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Can I ask... Titan how good?

it's like everyone here using it... and most of them have no regrates... should be 1 of the best kua... i'm also simpan duit for it... but dunno wanto bold on 1st or do titans susp...?? and suggestion?

if i were u,i'll choose comfort 1st...if not u put tebo liao,fetch gal fren no good la..keep on pshhh pshhh only...gf marah then u noe..

Do suspension first..When bang cha bo in the car at least car can support.Turbo your "little brother" osso got already.Only depend how many psi

agreed lotsa cha boh don like tebo sound, they say disturb chit chat when driving!!!
I would vote for suspension and interior upgrade so that cha boh like to sit inside, u can do whatever u want like tuktuk!!! :lol:

keke....the sound u'll get is...uhh~~uhhh~~pshh--..keke...for me i'll choose to get better comfort n hanlding 1st...