Car parks to screw around with your car

invite them bbq oso surely no problem..can kao dim oso maa make new fren :biggrin:

Ya, can settle summons easier in future...lol :rofl:

btw, do anyone remember, there was a gathering for all the old skool cars at the beachside? I think is also okay to gather and have BBQ there but I can't remember where is that place :hmmmm:

beachside???

got bagan lalang selangor

or PD oso can....

or melaka at pantai kelebang oso can...<< got ah kuah sommore :biggrin: :thefinger:

got a few gatherings leh...last i saw was the lancer guys gather at beachside. the hyundai coupe guys also very active. can ask them where they normally go...

beachside?? coooooooooooll.................anyone got friends in MLOC? if can can ask em where the hell that place was. i could be bagan lalang if im not wrong but going there is kinda rough, lots of small roads to go into (and not alot of carpark space)

Hey.....the carpark outside sepang.......i think that place is a good one. I think in the day time should be no problems to park in the outside area across the road from the main entrance right? The carpark is big and has absolutely nothing to bang into. Im just wondering bout cops only. But on normal days i think shouldnt have any cops there right?

beachside?? coooooooooooll.................anyone got friends in MLOC? if can can ask em where the hell that place was. i could be bagan lalang if im not wrong but going there is kinda rough, lots of small roads to go into (and not alot of carpark space)

Hey.....the carpark outside sepang.......i think that place is a good one. I think in the day time should be no problems to park in the outside area across the road from the main entrance right? The carpark is big and has absolutely nothing to bang into. Im just wondering bout cops only. But on normal days i think shouldnt have any cops there right?

Ya, just opposite the main entrance of Sepang Circuit seems to be a good spot.
The parking space is really big enough to have BBQ. And some drifting if some prefer hehe!

Daytime gathering shudn't be a problem gua. Yet not doing anything illegal.

we could gather in the carparks here. The one right outside the main entrance, or the one on the other end if can go there.

http://www.imagecross.com/11/image-hosting-view-59.php?id=9545Picture-1.png

PD has some new and nice car park already and the beach side is well lit with spot light fitted. It's now a good place for car gathering and BBQ and we can still see our cars from the beach side...since the new parking is not beside the main road..it's inside a parking lot

Really? Whereabouts is that? is it near the main beach area or a little bit off? Actually doesnt matter where it is as long as its peaceful and can accommodate a good number of cars.

If you can provide the google map of the place i think this can be the location for our next TT session woohoo! I bring my coleman cooler box to stuff ice and drinks, food i guess we can buy like satay or stuff along the way kua.....:love:

Moko, you know the Petronas station along the beach road? that's the place. The parking is a bit on the end but you can spot it from the road. Let's set a date shall we. It's been a while since I've been to the beach. The direction you should follow is towards Avillion resort. The public beach area is just before Avillion.

At night time, there will be a pasar malam just opposite the beach area. I think it's a daily pasar malam.

Here's a pic from my last visit on weekday. You can see there are very bright spot lights along the car park and the beach area is quite well lit. I would say...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/40621_1589408780277_1387584841_31584717_8136668_n.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/41268_1589408860279_1387584841_31584718_451957_n.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmm.........sounds very interesting! How bouts a weekend somewhere after CNY? 12th or 13th Feb?
Cause peeps might be busy during the CNY weekend period so it would be hard to have a meet up. And the beach might be packed during the holiday period too.

so either 12 or 13 feb or the week later. What you guys think?

I think 13 Feb is a good date. Since 21 Feb I will be flying off to LA and NY.

Moko, I've already spread the words to Kepong thread and Sban thread...can you spread it to SJ thread see if anyone would like to join like PR...etc

sure TR, ill spread the word around to the rest. So 13th of Feb ay we set the date?
Now comes the question what are we going to eat and do there:proud:

Chicken wings, sausages, burger by Danz, meatballs, some marshmallows?, Beer, soft drinks and what else? :hmmmm:

moko, we will see how much is the attendees 1st then decide about the F&B

[H] [K] [S];1063398994 said:
Hmm.... Convoy from KL - Sban on the mentioned date?!

yea thats what im thinking....convoy from kl to seremban then to pd on 13th feb.
we go there for lunch! eat satay or other stuff by the beach.

so ill just have a count of heads.

1. mokomoko

I can't confirm yet. I applied for leave on that day however Feb's schedule ain't out yet. Will confirm once it's out.