H heerosayaka Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jun 4, 2007 Messages 20 Points 1,503 Jan 20, 2011 #1 Hello anyone here know where can i buy AE86??
amTonjet Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 20, 2009 Messages 300 Points 1,518 Jan 20, 2011 #2 u want it road legal or just for track purpose?
xMika 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 28, 2010 Messages 623 Points 1,528 Location Selangor Jan 20, 2011 #3 I will buy AE86 if its price is RM 5000~8000
H heerosayaka Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jun 4, 2007 Messages 20 Points 1,503 Jan 20, 2011 #4 i want road legal can get below 10k??
TitanRev You think I print money? Helmet Clan Moderator Joined Mar 3, 2005 Messages 8,205 Points 5,213 Jan 20, 2011 #5 I don't think you gonna get a road legal AE86 below 10K. The market price is around 30 to 40K some owner would sell for 40K plus.
I don't think you gonna get a road legal AE86 below 10K. The market price is around 30 to 40K some owner would sell for 40K plus.
Supra_Fanatics Beyond 20,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Sep 17, 2008 Messages 20,674 Points 1,713 Jan 21, 2011 #6 heerosayaka said: i want road legal can get below 10k?? Click to expand... The price of AE86 will not drop that low for years to come...
heerosayaka said: i want road legal can get below 10k?? Click to expand... The price of AE86 will not drop that low for years to come...
H [H] [K] [S] 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 22, 2006 Messages 1,133 Points 5,213 Jan 21, 2011 #7 Supra_Fanatics said: The price of AE86 will not drop that low for years to come... Click to expand... Well unless you have a De Lorean kept at home, you could ask the Doc to send you back to the past to purchase.... LOL. Just kidding. The damn price went up ever since Initial D hit the big screen. Same goes to 240Z. Price rocketed sky high....
Supra_Fanatics said: The price of AE86 will not drop that low for years to come... Click to expand... Well unless you have a De Lorean kept at home, you could ask the Doc to send you back to the past to purchase.... LOL. Just kidding. The damn price went up ever since Initial D hit the big screen. Same goes to 240Z. Price rocketed sky high....
wsukun 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2008 Messages 695 Points 1,593 Location London Calling Jan 21, 2011 #8 delorean>trueno anyday!
DanzEterna Moderator Moderator Senior Member Joined Nov 1, 2007 Messages 15,898 Points 5,213 Location PJ Jan 21, 2011 #9 15 yrs ago can get rm5-10k la. u just go round2 kampung, when found 1 pakcik driving, u just offer him rm8k for his car im sure he will be happy.
15 yrs ago can get rm5-10k la. u just go round2 kampung, when found 1 pakcik driving, u just offer him rm8k for his car im sure he will be happy.
BLANk 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 28, 2007 Messages 1,770 Points 1,713 Location Sardine Jan 21, 2011 #10 an overrated car that not worth to own for it frm my view... not to mention the used part...
peterj 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 27, 2010 Messages 1,321 Points 1,683 Location Kuching Jan 21, 2011 #11 the prize wont be cheap as long as Initial D still in this world, same as evo 3 :stupid: