Car parks to screw around with your car

open to anyone!
as long as u like to eat and meet up with new friends thats all you need!:proud:

neo, you can come. not limited to car clubs or group..

sorry guys i cant go, cos wife giving birth on march, so cannot go far....
kenot get u guys to try my burger haha. :(

sorry guys i cant go, cos wife giving birth on march, so cannot go far....
kenot get u guys to try my burger haha. :(

Wow...Congrats bro! Baby boy? :smile:
Burger we can try when u have party for your baby when he is 1 month old! :rofl:

Wow...Congrats bro! Baby boy? :smile:
Burger we can try when u have party for your baby when he is 1 month old! :rofl:

thanks bro. dunno la already scan 2 times cannot see the sex, maybe wanna give surprise kot....
ya ya can aso......end of this mth scan for the last time, if still cannot see then thats it lor....wait for the surprise.

congratz on your new edition to your family, now its time to save up and buy your kid a go-kart to prep the little fella to be a tame racing driver

congrats to u ... time to change MPV since family getting bigger:wink:

haha, true, when i reach the 3rd one then will upgrade to MPV,
Ooo ya, last fri scan, its a boy. so now got 1 boy 1 gal hhehe..
better get back to the topic now.
sorry TS. :adore: