UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

Great drive but the road was just way too wet. Those A31s and HCR32s were going sideways in front of me. I saw Khoyos fishtailing too. Awesome sight! :biggrin:

Btw, who arranged for that chap in skin tight bright pink spandex leggings and lycra top to flag us off from Petronas? :hmmmm:

pinklady.jpg

I saw "HIM" too on my way out..."HE" put on a BRA too!!!

Btw, who arranged for that chap in skin tight bright pink spandex leggings and lycra top to flag us off from Petronas? :hmmmm:

pinklady.jpg

I saw "HIM" too on my way out..."HE" put on a BRA too!!!

I think V-Spec brought and sponsored him to flag off la.. V-Spec trying to venture into events management to expand his parts business pulak.. :rofl:

Wahahaha......I swear I did not arrange for "him" to flag off. If I did I'll make sure "he" at least have a flag to do a proper flag-off la. :biggrin:

it was a really wet and misty sunday morning... :driver:

@ z34 and loose end, nice pics, these two guys were shooting pics in the rain :adore:

it was a really wet and misty sunday morning... :driver:

@ z34 and loose end, nice pics, these two guys were shooting pics in the rain :adore:

you the one with white evo? nice ride.

our pics are nothing. waiting for video from Blood Red. :driver:

yup, that's me, but there are a lot more sweeter rides there yesterday morning :biggrin:

yeah, waiting for BR's video too... :burnout:

Guys, sorry no video this time. I wanted to make a short 'movie', but couldn't get enough materials since I didn't go all the way up.

Besides, was busy helping out a friend in need that day... :nurse:

So... I guess, Insya Allah, there will be another trip up. Just waiting for brother Temujin to organize another one.

I think V-Spec brought and sponsored him to flag off la.. V-Spec trying to venture into events management to expand his parts business pulak.. :rofl:

hahaha :rofl::rofl: v-spec sponsored bra or flag??:hmmmm: y cant see his face??i thought it was something else's pic :confused: BTW nice to meeting u guys even we don't spend much time for chit chat..great pictures by z34 and loose_end..thanks a lot bros :adore: I like it!ahaq ahaq!!.. and so sorry to our fren coz cant help on his need :banghead::banghead:

Great turn out peeps!

We've got a complete collection of GT-Rs as well.. from R32, R33, R34 and an R35 as well!

Not to mention the Silvias and many other makes.. quite a party aye! :biggrin:

We'll have another one soon.. need to get my wiring sorted as I was running up UY-GTJ with a non-functioning dash.. :biggrin:

V-Spec, please arrange for cute girls to flag off la.. Dun want the bozo in pink bra.. :rofl:

Great turn out peeps!

We've got a complete collection of GT-Rs as well.. from R32, R33, R34 and an R35 as well!

We'll have another one soon.. need to get my wiring sorted as I was running up UY-GTJ with a non-functioning dash.. :biggrin:

V-Spec, please arrange for cute girls to flag off la.. Dun want the bozo in pink bra.. :rofl:

finally get to meet u bro, after 'knowing' each other for so long in dcm :rofl:

ur car dun need speedo la... need tacho only coz its a monster... :adore:

and a fuel gauge so u dun run out of fuel :rofl:

finally get to meet u bro, after 'knowing' each other for so long in dcm :rofl:

ur car dun need speedo la... need tacho only coz its a monster... :adore:

and a fuel gauge so u dun run out of fuel :rofl:

Yeah! Nice to finally meet u although we only got to talk for like a few seconds only.. :biggrin:

Next time we go up again bro.. then we properly sit down over roti telur and talk cock sing song.. :beer:

Owh.. ironically speedo and fuel gauge were working.. the others like tacho, oil temp, oil press, boost and voltage meter is not working due to blown fuse for the dash.. :hmmmm:

Great turn out peeps!

my 1st time breakfast ride not complete...but its ok. unforgettable experience...make new friends and finally get to know mr temujin and mr what have i done?

hope to join u guys again next trip :)

bro blood red...
i'm the botak that at roadside with some bros that day.. hehe.. can i join again ar?? ^^

Bro kepet nice to meet u too..