here u go bro, u scroll down.
contact lan his shop is at kaw perindustrian pdn indah. ampang, kl
his nick in zth is lan_eterna
Engine & Perfomance -
Tq very2 much again bro..

Oh lan_eterna bro.....i know him very well, 1 of the zth turbo sifu like u all....hehehehe....but he dont know me.....
And sorry bro....i already bought it yesterday for rm400....ori walbro 255lph....my formen bought for me.....no installation fee....Just back from workshop since 6pm....

Im having problem after install fuel pump bro....The problem like this, after install and start the engine, the pressure at fuel regulator up to 6 bar....off the engine, reduce the pressure, start again showing 2 bar, then slowly increase the pressure,the pressure up until 2.8 bar and stuck there during idle but when press thr trottle the pressure can up until 5 bar....then my formen change the fuel filter, also same....

Then replace my formen car fuel regulator and also the meter, because we suspect maybe the meter faulty....:hmmmm::hmmmm: But the problem still same.....the try remove air flow sensor connector...
Suddently the pressure become normal (5 bar during idle) and can hear walbro sound when stand beside the door , but when we fix back the connector it drop back to 2.8 bar bro....

finally check the fuel pump relay, and it working well.....
boost only can set until 0.5bar.......:hmmmm::2in1:
Can be ECU problem or wiring bro...????? and i checked the ECU code are 7879...is it the ECU for RS spec bro...?
Plz advice me bro and all sifus.....otak dah kering