innocent Kitten faith. loser psyco tomboy kill kitten

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
this mofo tomboy killed kitten viciously. beating, hurling and stomping on kittens

http://www.mmail.com.my/content/65449-now-cat-abuser-caught-act

there be a Press Conference with the cat abuser from Serdang at YB Ean Yong's office in Seri Kembangan this coming Sunday, March 6th 2011 at 10am.

bloody hell tomboy mofo. deserve to be thrown in man's prison.

Saw on FB that they have the phone number of this TB. Should take pliers and pinch her nipples for revenge.

What a lame a$$ excuse. She should be treated exactly the same she treated the cat.

RM200 fine? pfft! as if thats gonna teach her/him/tomboy a lesson!

kill kitten & apologies get fine RM200 only. waa like this anyone kill her the same way, later apologies get fine RM400 loo. hoh can also. this pengkid make a laughing stock of us malaysian. later she do this again she say's she depress coz lesbian girlfriend want to breakup lehhh... seriously psychotic. wonder if she drive & bang other user also make same excuse? oh im depress coz of my depression. waaa loww ey.

i love animal & eat poultry animal. wont kill petting animal wooo..

plz treat animal same as human,life is life...so easy let she go away...just worry other will follow her step.kill pet then simple sayin sorry for forgive?
just drop her in jail for a month or longer...:thefinger:

just figure tomboy new excuse. "GF dont want to do me." Depressed. "Ama's divorce, think ama felt lonely. want to do ama. got bitch slap" also depress. "I want to be a dude, ama's give birth to me wrong gender" depress. waaa so many depressing excuse looo...

so like that a : depress. simply go kill. wow! think all tomboy can classified as mentally ill. damn:banghead:

also can bro. but hand her to male prison be a tempting result. also good maaa... hahaha.
now that tomboy make police report that people threaten her via sms. i've been inform other animal lover make police report against the killer tomboy .

goes something like this :

Saya ingin membuat laporan polis terhadap CHOW XIAO WEI yang beralamat di Seri Kembangan, Selangor kerana dia telah mendera seekor ibu kucing and dua ekor anaknya

CHOW XIAO WEI telah memukul kucing-kucing tersebut dangan payung dan telah memijak-mijak seekor daripadanya sampai mati. Perbuatan kejinya boleh dilihat di:

Log masuk | Facebook

Saya membuat laporan polis ini kerana saya hendak CHOW XIAO WEI di denda dengan undang-undang yang sedia ada sekarang. Sekian laporan saya.

serve psycho right.

Before send to main prison, can let me teach her 1st ar? :burnout:

Send her to male prison? I dun think the gay's would mind since she is adi a tomboy...consider as a guy yet with 2 holes...easier for them to settle the score...:mad:

Thanks to those party who protected her...what nonsense is this...the one that tortured the poor poodle sushi have yet to be found and the authorities did nothing to catch those bastards...what's more for this case?

Really too many cold blooded ppl in this world...

For folks who do not follow all the links, here is the profile of the kitten killer on the Star

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2011/3/7/nation/n_pg03kitten.jpg

Name :- Chow Xiao Wei
Quotable quotes :- She alleged that she quit her job out of fear of reprisals after she was unmasked. Pleading compassion on grounds of unemployment, and manic depression due to parental divorce.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/3/7/nation/8203557&sec=nation

Does anyone still have her phonenumber on record ?......although I believe ZTH admin would not be too keen to have you posting personal details like that on grounds of liability.

You know..there IS a tiger's den at Zoo Negara.

If Chow would like to prove to the world that she is not the spineless bottom-feeding coward we all think she is, she is certainly welcomed to pay a visit to that particular animal enclosure at Zoo Negara and make an honest attempt at stomping those 'kittens' that live there :stupid:

---------- Post added at 06:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:21 PM ----------

Before send to main prison, can let me teach her 1st ar? :burnout:

Are you serious, dude ?

Have you actually seen her picture ? Man, there's just no accounting for 'taste' these days.

Either that, or you are just the most charitable person alive on the Milky Way. :biggrin:

Ah haaaa...volunteer to clean the Tiger (big cat) cage at Zoo for whole month...
make the date public...soo others can see...and make education for others...

ya he poodle case. damn la.. people simply kill for lame excuse. i like the idea of that tomboy trying to stomp a zoo homage kitten. put in male prison to me serve tomboy criminal very well. at least male prisoner all happy can settle score. now because of this tomboy i believe all gays alike are sure psycho's. should ban conflict identity psycho from roaming around hurting other ( including defenseless animal.

At least the gays, dun need to play backside all the time...might end up becoming guys again :rofl: benefits the prisoners...pick on weaker animals...shud at least try to pick on tigers or bears ma...

Is like hitting a plank of wood that cant fight back...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

yalor...tak malu ke?buli haiwan kecil?i am big size guy also no dare hit my dog,or any outside dog as i know every pet got their own life..should be good to other ever to human or animal.but u too bloodly,i really cant understanding what u wan to do tat..GILA :stupid:

Champion Tomboy Info :

Full name of Abuser : CHOW XIAO WEI.
NRIC No: 900809-14-6156
Race : Chinese Gender : Female
Her current address: No. 113 Blok Jati, Jalan 7/1, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.
Place of abuse : Somewhere in pasar Bandar Baru Seri Kembangan.
Date of abuse : Sometime in mid Feb, 2011.

there will be a partition hand of against party who protecting her : Notification of Event : Memorandum of Protest on Serdang Kitten Killer | LAWYERS FOR LIBERTY

bloody hell still got people want to protect loony crack head scum?

now im in total shock...

---------- Post added at 12:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

Champion Tomboy Info :

Full name of Abuser : CHOW XIAO WEI.
NRIC No: 900809-14-6156
Race : Chinese Gender : Female
Her current address: No. 113 Blok Jati, Jalan 7/1, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.
Place of abuse : Somewhere in pasar Bandar Baru Seri Kembangan.
Date of abuse : Sometime in mid Feb, 2011.

there will be a partition hand of against party who protecting her : Notification of Event : Memorandum of Protest on Serdang Kitten Killer | LAWYERS FOR LIBERTY

bloody hell still got people want to protect loony crack head scum?

now im in total shock...