evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
aiyo,
i was thinking of modding the inspira to exhaust bigger than yr head, rims bigger than lorries, turbo bigger than a gas tank, suspension harder than rock and can outrun an aeroplane...yr workshop can do ah....heard yr mechanic, aeroplane also can repair wor...

---------- Post added at 12:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

joking la bro...don be mad ok!
hahaha

Hahahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

aiyo,
i was thinking of modding the inspira to exhaust bigger than yr head, rims bigger than lorries, turbo bigger than a gas tank, suspension harder than rock and can outrun an aeroplane...yr workshop can do ah....heard yr mechanic, aeroplane also can repair wor...

---------- Post added at 12:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

joking la bro...don be mad ok!
hahaha

evo z wanna mod to INSPIRALUTION X.9.....:biggrin:

i was enjoying it for 2 years...lately when i trust my friend and have faith in him, despite ppl telling me "beware of the unforeseen" but i give him a chance....so now suffer lor...small small problems but irritating lor....sigh!

i tot it was my fault!~ :D

heard some funny story...maybe someone wanna share soon.....at the owner's discretion...

Wonderful, superb and satisfying ride. Now getting more affordable to own one. Go for it!

evoz u sold your car edi ah?
the price is attactive, but the loan ah......

sold last year june....
the price nowaday very attractive. loan about rm70k for evo7.
bit hard to get but still ok if yr income is strong.....commitment manageable and track record is good....:)

sold last year june....
the price nowaday very attractive. loan about rm70k for evo7.
bit hard to get but still ok if yr income is strong.....commitment manageable and track record is good....:)

tq bro, in that case i should check out ck convert evo5/6 then.

my budget ah.....
hmm....say less than RM60k.
got 2 choices,
either this http://www.mudah.my/Nissan+Skyline+GTR+R32+RB26DETT+4WD-8114814.htm

or this http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Lancer+Evo+5-8760294.htm

i see ... GTR R32 is a cult car laa ..... that car i think there's alot under the hood ... see the GT wing is for drag laa...

The Mitsu convert is nicely done. Only 2 WD though' ..

In terms of parts availability and cost of service, i think the Mitsu is always cheaper ..
U may want to factor that into your decision when u test drive both of them ..

yeah, thanks bro.
if me of course i will choose evo if u put evo 5 or 6 ori side by side with subaru or skyline.
thats the problem, my budget only can get evo 5/6 convert. mestila i wanna try the 4wd.....
2wd test edi........

will keep hunting though.