Proton Satria Neo R3 Lotus Racing

Cars for sale

Proton Satria Neo R3 Lotus Racing

U mean driving a convert B16A is stupid? :driver:

drive the actual car with actual engine on the car performance that is the value. not MODIFY with not modify original body, that not worth for it compare to the original performance.

well dunno how to said.

who buy this car sure appreciate what this car are.. so stop flamming honda fans or proton haters.

proton must done some other mistake but proton do giv us a good shit , like cheap maintance and etc , so for us to value.

those who dont value just beat off and talk other car topic instead of this.!!

good car good car anyway!

drive the actual car with actual engine on the car performance that is the value. not MODIFY with not modify original body, that not worth for it compare to the original performance.

well dunno how to said.

who buy this car sure appreciate what this car are.. so stop flamming honda fans or proton haters.

proton must done some other mistake but proton do giv us a good shit , like cheap maintance and etc , so for us to value.

those who dont value just beat off and talk other car topic instead of this.!!

good car good car anyway!

Are sure proton provided a cheap maintance ???
U should buy a Proton Savvy...
Then u know how cheap is the proton maintenant...

fella just wanna sell his ride lar.

have enuff cash to burn then give him a call, those who doesnt (like me oso) just browse pic lar.

100k for 14+ hp car? nonsence! smart guy get it!! i am damn damn stupid, because i choose 2ndhand civic 1.6 b16a with 17+ hp and cost me below RM30k! hu....! i am malaysia stupidu! hahahaha!

hahaha... i agree with u:adore:, here come the stupid with smart comment... u pay 100k++ JUST FOR 140++ HP CAR?? on the track there is no value measure, if they measure on value of coz Ferrari should win in every F1 becoz their car are way to expensive i believe. so who are smart enough??? Only who has the smart pocket money get this.This is reality in Malaysian automotive so we all just have to follow no choice....:driver::thefinger::driver:

i love civics too...but

im sure below 30 k u also have

1. lightweight ap racing braking system
2. custom one-off aluminium Ohlins suspension (not ur average jap coilover)
3. CF / FRP parts scattered all over the car to reduce weight
4. closer-ratio gearbox perfectly matched to engine character
5. collaboration between lotus/r3 to make sure everything works in perfect harmony

:burnout:

p.s. hp is not everything

rm105k..ummm...nop..mybe EP3,EV07,EVO 6 TOMMI M.DC5..also have 6pots maaa..what a waste..with that price,proton dont even put 1.8L..2.0?dont dream laa

go go r3. i wonder how much would it cost if we bolt on a turbo on this thing. i saw a turbo'ed neo r3 at klims last year. impressive spec sheet ~180hp i think. *drool* i honestly so want this car, but pockets ain't deep bro.. huhu

filty rich ppl and whoever can afford this ONE OF A KIND PROTON XXXX(n not all can afford will like to have one, ok don mess up) don argue anymore .. quickly pay RM105k and you can have it in your garage... n remember to post it over fb, youtube....everywhr.. AWESOME car which accelerate 0-100 for 9.2sec with 1.6litre engine NA...(remember no turbo oh)(20 years ago honda civic eg9 with B16A engine already can accelerate in this speed)(non turbo oso oh, with a SMART TECHNOLOGY CALL VTEC) which maybe proton call it CAMPRO. and without those fancy absorber n 3rd party racing parts.... n those one of a kind OHLIN absorber (no one can buy 1 except you buy this car and take it out) muahahahahah.

nice car. its a rare 1, bet it can sell out fast.
I love neo cuz the design and i'd love to have 1, maybe i go for cps only cuz don't have much money for R3. I am reasonable man nevermind if i got less power huhu..as long as i hevva car and makes me happy to drive it. Hope its satisfy me.

MY JAPAN DREAM MADE CAR IS INTEGRA DC5 TYPE R
CREATIVE SCENE: MY JDM CAR IS INTEGRA DC5 TYPE R

The owner wanna sell car oso suddenly bashed... it's not like he cheated, stole the car or the car accident or he called somebody's Grandma b*tch...

Give face lar bros... he's not Proton mahhh... he owner oni... if you imagine being a shop owner, suddenly one customer came in, bash the item you selling up and down, sure sad one... you wanna earn makan only for wife and kids...

yes correct.

go find EK9 + K20A for sale. no need to kacau this thread. the Neo is priced at 105k coz it's still new, ltd edition, bla bla bla.

dear all bros...please respect thread owner...no point to argue this and that..owner just wanted to sell his car not for the nonsense comments etc..If you wanna discuss further about this car, please open a new thread..

Your Co-operation is highly appreciated.

---------- Post added at 06:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

Satria Neo on 5th Gear

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-neo-featured-in-top-gear.html#post1063476648

just buy mazda rx7 la.. 280 hp, road tax cheaper, 60k only and the handling and cornering is far far far ..... better ooo.. ha ha.

pity for the owner, he just want to sell his ride but already been arguement becoz of he Selling PROTON at this price this would not happen if he is selling HONDA,TOYOTA or any other brand even at expensive price ... So blame PROTON!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:

hahahaha...just imagine if u r the seller....suddenly created a sensitive topic...see...how impressive (sensitive) is proton's big big name!

i think it's a good bargain considering it's just ~1 sumthin yrs old and it retails 115k.