cant remember leh......that time testing new suspension :)
IMHO, any car will get oversteer when high speed cornering.
maybe becoz iswara is too light at the back.But my Iswara had never oversteered in whatever corner even I pushed to the limit.:hmmmm:
neuro, your old engine still available ah?
engine kosong (head, block, internals) will not fetch more than Rm1.5K.
that rm3.5k must be with the pomen's top-up.. haha..
if u want, i can check with my mech coz my engine kosong is in his shop.
i have 2 complete blocks. 1 is in cun condition but cannot be endorsed, 1 is damanged at tge bearings but endorse-able.
haha..nk topup pon, sikit2 sudah la kan...
ok, i'm going back to sp today. will try to look for engine kosong around sp/alor star/penang area.
haha..nk topup pon, sikit2 sudah la kan...
ok, i'm going back to sp today. will try to look for engine kosong around sp/alor star/penang area.
haha. that's why, top-up lebih2 plak.
anyway, goodluck in repairing your car..
ps: u work and live in putrajaya?
NeuroOne said:engine kosong (head, block, internals) will not fetch more than Rm1.5K.
that rm3.5k must be with the pomen's top-up.. haha..
if u want, i can check with my mech coz my engine kosong is in his shop.
i have 2 complete blocks. 1 is in cun condition but cannot be endorsed, 1 is damanged at tge bearings but endorse-able.
YYC said:Is this cracks caused by hardening of the tyre compound?
mines998, I would love to have the rubbers you mentioned. PS3 is also my favorite being very well balanced in dry wet grip and noise level.
YYC said:Danz has mentioned that Perdana is prone to 'buang' during high speed cornering,is that 'buang' means oversteer? So why is it so, what causes Perdana to have this tendency? If we can get the real cause then might be able to rectify it, right?