McDonalds vs Burger King vs KFC vs Pizza Hut vs Domino pizza ? your Fav choice?

Your Fav Fast Food

• McDonald's

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Burger King

• KFC

• Pizza Hut

• Domino's Pizza

• Total voters

hehehe..remember my old school time,bring some girl to A&W for drink b4 go home.damn miss that time just a roof with vanila ice-cream on top...got priceless happiness time.:adore: nowaday,A&W not more popular again,as roof beer can buy from any store,then self add ice-cream.miss old time...

bring home do project ah hehe.....:hmmmm:
the PJ outlet always full during weekends wan.....
that place still happening...

I like KFC. I was at KFC in Giant Kinrara a couple of years ago. I ordered my snack plate through this malay chic.
Me: I apa pun boleh tapi tak mau dada.
Her: Dada saya you mau?
Me: Smiling only.
That's why I like KFC.

mizu,
havent tried before...since u say nice must go try

anyone tried popeye's, wendy's or Ninja joe(non halal burger)?

ooo yala forgot bout A&W, love those waffles.
got 1 at PJ opposite amcorp mall & anoter 1 at Ss15 roundabout heading towards Summit, piramid also got....ikano...hmm where else ah?

For Klang wise, there is one in BBT Petronas...most of the time also full with people...

My favourite fast food would be McD because of the Filet-o-Fish.

Today come out in news. McD Staff scalded a girl with hot coffee. Ouch!

The Sausage McMuffin of McDonald's is just hopelessly unpalatable
sausagemcmuffin.jpg

The best thing in its menu is still the old and trusted BigMac

bigmac.jpg

This mak dee made my wife end up in hospital. Got to be carried to the car and to the hospital. On drips somemore. Later the doctor also said she had food poisoning because of the same food. But this food cannot be avoided la sometimes. Hehe.

Did you get lifetime free food from McD or any compensation?

It's difficult to fight these giants in food industry. Little bit also want to sue people. They better not give me free food for life. After a week of those I will end up 6ft under because of heart attack.

yupz.. be careful what u eat..

for me, i make sure to exercise everyday.. even for only 2 minutes..

think of ur body like an engine.. need intake & also need exhaust..

if u only 'intake' & keep + no 'exhaust', u'll be in trouble..

take care of ur body like u take care of ur car..

hehehe.. just a friendly advice..

now i'm 'exhaust'ed..

:biggrin:

i kena food poisoning by consuming KFC @ SS15 subang jaya branch,
maybe cos either their turnover is not high or maybe infected with pest.......

never walk into that branch anymore.

i kena food poisoning by consuming KFC @ SS15 subang jaya branch,
maybe cos either their turnover is not high or maybe infected with pest.......

never walk into that branch anymore.

I don't know whether it still holds through but they renew their frying oil on wednesday and you know why they give discount on tuesdays? Yup you got it right. The oil has been used for a week. But sometimes foreigner who works there thinks it's a waste to throw oil away so they keep it longer. That's what I hear from friends. I'm just letting you guys know. No wonder some of these branches the chicken taste so :thefinger: lickin good.

mcD for breakfast....affordable and hmmm tasty!
Pizza for lunch....got mushroom soup ma
KFC for dinner.....yummy
supper....kayu & pelita la
happy hour....library & overtime la
hahahaaha

evoz..true
mcd weekday bfast for bfast
mcd mcvalue for lunch
pizza hut for dinner - cos got the 50% discount
supper - roti canai

or bfast/lunch/dinner/supper all roti canai also can.....haha...

evoz..true
mcd weekday bfast for bfast
mcd mcvalue for lunch
pizza hut for dinner - cos got the 50% discount
supper - roti canai

or bfast/lunch/dinner/supper all roti canai also can.....haha...

true true...towards month end i can go all 3 meals roti canai....hahaha