Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

pokkuNeo

Salam n Good day to all Skyliners

My workplace will be organising an event called "Karnival Komuniti 1 Malaysia".
It will hold on Saturday 21st of May 2011 from 8.00 a.m to 11.30pm.

They appointed me as a small committee to handle a mini autoshow.
The idea is to gather as many as possible skyline collages as they all know i'm one of the user.

So i'm here respectfully to invite all skylines owner here to come on that day with their skyline.
The mini autoshow will be starting from 9.00 am to 11.00 am only.

So many other events on that day such as food stall, booths, demos from fire department, police, anti-narcotic, silat gayung, dikir barat, karaoke contest, colouring contest for children, sukan rakyat, tv3, blood donation, band performance, fashion show n many more.

The crowd comes from all the resident of Bentong district n nearest neighborhood.
Proposed VIP is member of parliament Bentong cum minister of health YB Dato' Liow Tiong Lai.

With your presence we will give u all a little souveniers and of course free meals on that day.
So if u have the time, please come to join us as ur contribution to community.

Whoever interested, please give a feedback on this thread..

with regards..
Pokku

Bentong, very nice town.... slow paced and great for fresh air... Would like to join bro, but my car is not 'show' material...

But since it's only 9 am till 11.am.... I would like to suggest maybe we can go for a short trip to Chamang waterfalls after that? convoy or something..

Bentong, very nice town.... slow paced and great for fresh air... Would like to join bro, but my car is not 'show' material...

But since it's only 9 am till 11.am.... I would like to suggest maybe we can go for a short trip to Chamang waterfalls after that? convoy or something..

its not the 'show'. it just to park our car there to let people in here know hows the real skyline was.

actually u can stay along the day. 9 to 11 a.m is the time that the crowd will be announce to visit the show.. after that free activity..

---------- Post added at 03:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------

Waterfall after sounds nice though it's a working Saturday for me..

Olo.. i count on u bro..

Pokku,

Insya Allah, I will try to attend.

Temujin,

Amik cuti la bro. What we can do is we go up Ulu Yam, come down Genting, go up Bukit Tinggi, come down again, then go to Bentong.

Sounds like a plan?

insyallah..

lama tak mandi air terjun

Waterfall after sounds nice though it's a working Saturday for me..

cmon bro, do something in return for the community... j/k.

Azmir: a bit hardcore la, from ulu yam all the way to bentong got touge route...via genting sempah -> janda baik - > Bukit Tinggi - > Bentong... dont know whats the condition of the road now though, havent been there for ages...

Joethurr, I wouldn't mind exploring the route if there is a guide.

Guys, lets show some support to Pokku. Hopefully, we can get a good turn out. Let's start a list:

1. Blood Red

I will attend, as I really wanna visit the Chamang waterfalls later...

As for the route, I propose we start from genting sempah, all the way to bentong...I dont mind guiding, but I am too slow for u guys...

Joethurr, I wouldn't mind exploring the route if there is a guide.

Guys, lets show some support to Pokku. Hopefully, we can get a good turn out. Let's start a list:

I'm second if my car don't have any problem :smokin:

1. Blood Red
2. rokok_sebatang

Was it you who called me yesterday bro? Using 09 number?

Anyways, I'm in tentatively.

1. Blood Red
2. rokok_sebatang
3. Feezdya
4. Fariz

[PIMPIN];1063516971 said:
Was it you who called me yesterday bro? Using 09 number?

Anyways, I'm in tentatively.

yup, sory 4 the late reply

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

Salam n good day..

Thanks 4 ur support. to make more interesting, i will try my best to get RM20 of petrol voucher for every car.

for those who not familiar whith this place, i will attach a route map here soon, or u can easily search thru wikimapia n just type kolej komuniti bentong.

wasalam..

yup, sory 4 the late reply

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

Salam n good day..

Thanks 4 ur support. to make more interesting, i will try my best to get RM20 of petrol voucher for every car.

for those who not familiar whith this place, i will attach a route map here soon, or u can easily search thru wikimapia n just type kolej komuniti bentong.

wasalam..

I don't know if the RM20 voucher is all that necessary but I can't claim to speak for everyone.

Do you need any help or is there anything the rest of the guys can do instead of just turning up and sitting around for a couple of hours?