Avoid : Bad Garage / Bad Workshop For Peace Of Mind

Bad Garage / Workshop Experience.

• Im Disturb by this so i Report To : TTPM / Tell Everyone about it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Just Do Nothing, as if nothing heappend.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Hi ZTH Forumer All,

I've Been Reading & Listening To Allot Of Complaint : Bad Garage / Workshop Service, Cut Trout Price & Not Professional.

Im Starting This Forum As To Help Other ZTH Forumer & Other Car Lover To Be Aware Of Such Bad Garage / Workshop. Mainly To Avoid Them.

Well If It Could Improve Them It Should Be Good. Rite.

Feel Free To Add To This List As Can Help Us All.

* Primary Intention Is To Express Dissatisfaction & Not As A Promo Tool For Garages / Workshops.

Example :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...already-maybe-over-good-4.html#post1063513662

This Could Happened To AnyOne Of Us. In The Spirit Of Sharing Is = Caring. Lets Rock & Rolling.

:driver:

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:39 AM ----------

As Suggested By :

Supra_Fanatics 5000BHP! Senior

In Forum Topic : WAI HENG EXHAUST service too good already,maybe over good.

Best to come up with a list, and list all
the names down
and
in bracket,
summarise what problem with

this
Workshop or include a link to that thread..

so others can read and understand what happened and what
that workshop did...

me, DIN MEZ AUTO SERVICE @ Taman Petaling Utama PJS1,
screw up my car, sued him, but no win no lose, in the end he gotta close down his bussiness & moved back to his kampung cos the news broke loose around that area & no one goes there anymore :)

DanzEterna said:
me, DIN MEZ AUTO SERVICE @ Taman Petaling Utama PJS1,
screw up my car, sued him, but no win no lose, in the end he gotta close down his bussiness & moved back to his kampung cos the news broke loose around that area & no one goes there anymore :)

Wow u sued the workshop until bankrupt ! That workshop must had really screwed ur car damn bad....

The workshop that forever keeps on changing names in Tmn Shamelin right next to the GMIT. At first it was called Superstar that was supposedly a Proton repair shop, then switched to Perodua (and then became infamous with a Perodua mechanic beating up a guy with the guys gf recording the whole thing on her cellphone).

Sonnovabitch did my timing belt and it snapped. Then the idiots refused to take ownership to repair the damages.

The workshop that forever keeps on changing names in Tmn Shamelin right next to the GMIT. At first it was called Superstar that was supposedly a Proton repair shop, then switched to Perodua (and then became infamous with a Perodua mechanic beating up a guy with the guys gf recording the whole thing on her cellphone).

Sonnovabitch did my timing belt and it snapped. Then the idiots refused to take ownership to repair the damages.

You meant the " SUPERSTAR " with the blue , white and red colored banner ?
Which there is a big one in wangsa maju area ?
A lot of mr beng cars have this shop sticker de wo ....
hmmm never been there though

You meant the " SUPERSTAR " with the blue , white and red colored banner ?
Which there is a big one in wangsa maju area ?
A lot of mr beng cars have this shop sticker de wo ....
hmmm never been there though

I don't know about the wangsa maju one. But I believe they've been renamed a few times since the Proton days. The one I'm talking about is in Tmn Shamelin

YouTube - Perodua Service Centre: Staff Beat Customer

This is the exact same sakai who did my timing belt, screwed up and refused to take ownership when I wanted to claim.

Yeah, I saw this video before but wasn't sure what is it about...LOL!
Now I know.

But is really hard to find a young chap that can remain calm instead
when being held on at his shirt...

After that really dunno what happen, did the fight actually happened?
:hmmmm2: That old man...see young guy, so think he can bully i guess.

LMY snail in sunway wellknown for subaru workshop. Just becareful when enter especially regarding the price. Really chop you head off. Work attitude more towards money rather than quality.

i like this thread :adore:

Now I hope there is a "like" button here... This Thread is awesome!!!!

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

What? That guys hit the person's gf did he? Wah! If me sure I break his head with spannar leh... Man and man's business he go and release his anger on ppl's gf!!!

I don't know about the wangsa maju one. But I believe they've been renamed a few times since the Proton days. The one I'm talking about is in Tmn Shamelin

YouTube - Perodua Service Centre: Staff Beat Customer

This is the exact same sakai who did my timing belt, screwed up and refused to take ownership when I wanted to claim.

Wow , lousy betul .... the "perodua" is right in that vid !
U know , when ppl thought they are the only one's who had the skills and talent to " fix " ur car ...
Whilst we can go Youtube to watch how to dismantle an engine ....
Hope we all won't need to meet with such jerk ...

Thanks all for chipping in. it be nice for us to share this info : which garage to avoid.

allot off workshop / garage do give good service, after sale service, worksmanship & fairly charges.

but the bad one's we need to let other know yea.

perodua service center : overcharge parts & service. only good for under warranty cars

proton : same as p2.

if anyone gonna send their car for a fix or service. might give a good double check this.

bro Dan, you got one huge intercooler. nice ...

---------- Post added at 05:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------

oh sorry. also can share bad service / after sale service exp workshop = Lan See one.

i love motoring. lets be happy motoring lover :proud:

for those want to know about car maintenance : every friday evening @ 6:00pm yea'll can listen to Traxx f.m KL 90.30fm

where we can call up & speak to RTD / JPJ technical Director with regard to Automotive.

Hope This Help.

:driver:

hahaha..as we know customer is always right...but different for that perodua service centre,saying customer always is wrong..till dare to beat ppl...walau.should sue them till bankrupt close shop

guess that P2 is just become toyota scrap product. too bad very few of our malaysian willing to file law suit.

but then again, here is a good alternative to express our dispair in bad service.

Sato Acc @ Sec 18 Shah Alam... fxxking rude to customer...
Broke my plastic cover, don't want to take responsible, then challenge me to go & report to police...

http://www.sato-acc.com/main/

which plastic cover bro? should make report one bro. police should take your report. shah alam car lover should avoid this garage ya. Thanks bro har1th7.

a piece of the dash... lower part... i was sitting there and this boy just ran from my car and into the shop, i got curious and follow him, there i saw the same bay was trying to glue together the lower dash... i confronted him, then his supervisor came and support him, saying that the plastic dash was already half broken, few minute of talking and then he started , 'lu brani pegi report polis laa'.... fuck i was speechless ... then he offer me 50% discount for the part i install (imitation Apexi timer)....

*this happen before Danz case, so do not know can report to tribunal...

BROTHERS KELANA JAYA ( workmanship / products s*cks ) blacklist blacklist,if u face any problem with them,there is no manager to handle your problems at all,they will push here and there,and in the end u will get fed up and stop going there to buy things from them,especially those electrical item like meter / light / etc etc,no refund and they will ask u to select other item if you do not 1 the item that have problem.