Varis bumper for Evo X

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

pengyu

Hi all,

I'm looking for this bumper for my car. So far, I tried few shops in Sunway and no one bringing it in except one shop which selling the original Varis (too expensive for me for just a bumper).
I found a shop in JB, RMS Bodykits that can order this for me and only takes 3 days. But, any of you know anyone bringing it in in KL and dont have to wait for so long? I'm looking for front bumper Varis replica with carbon lip.

thanks =)
http://carbonrevo.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/Evo-X-Varis-Kit-Front.jpg

already.. no stock or even order takes so long..

anyone else? or else i have to go to Raymonds Bodykit in JB, they can get it in 3 days. or spore ready stock.

tq

just know that one of my frend convert from MMC lancer to inspira by getting RM6K + RM300 petrol voucher from one Inspira owner.......Malaysia Boleh !!!

Pls comment after you have installed it in terms of quality and fitting :burnout:

i know someone bought original Varis bodykit from Samurai Racing because I called last week and its taken... i wonder who?? heheheh

i will post pictures when i got it done. Im currently out of country at the moment, and the stuff should be ready by mid of june =)

i'm not installing full varis kit, mix & match with other style hehehe..

bro, y dun u post ur original kit, wanna see it as well. tq =)

i will post pictures when i got it done. Im currently out of country at the moment, and the stuff should be ready by mid of june =)

i'm not installing full varis kit, mix & match with other style hehehe..

bro, y dun u post ur original kit, wanna see it as well. tq =)

Will do photo shooting soon, coz juz completed the new look :wink:

due to "stupid" bodykit shop that been saying "i will check" for the past two weeks, i decided to change plan.
Im not going to proceed with the project as for now, but i have another project for it.

stay tuned!

They have it for Lancer GT/Inspira..but no one carries a stock for E10.I even tried Spore, and the same thing. Everybody advertises that they have and can bring, then when u wanna order.. oh..no stock, will check first,need to wait 2 months..blablablabla..

so im going for the next plan. stay tuned! hehehe