That's Razlan's monster GTR at the front row?
Azmir had a write up on his car years back![]()
I know lah I need to lose weight, but don't lah call me a monster :(
Heheh
That's Razlan's monster GTR at the front row?
Azmir had a write up on his car years back![]()
Today's drive was awesome! Kena tailed kow2 by Feez's Golf GTI while Temujin, green Rx7 and Pimpin was gunning upfront. Mr Nismo lain cerita lah, always in front!

[PIMPIN];1063534209 said:But I was quite pleased to have the chance to follow behind Yoong's monster. Actually, to be more accurate I had the chance to try and follow him! Now I'm becoming more familiar with the Ulu Yam road and now I have a better idea of what speed is suitable and doable along the various stretches and corners.
Although I've probably only used Ulu Yam road about 10 times ever, is it just me or does the road surface and condition seem worse than before?

Eleh, Mr Pocong from Hell. U cucuk-ed me like PIMPIN's description.. berpeluh telur bro!
MrNismo is gila awesome freaking quick!
I don't think the roads seem worse than before.. Not that it matter coz I can't catchup with you, MrNismo and kk13's FD3s..![]()

[PIMPIN];1063534224 said:Pocong likes sneaking up from behind. Role playing lah sikit bro.
MrNismo different league bro. The only reason I got to glimpse his tail lights using binoculars was because he would from time to time slow down for everyone to catch-up. But it's not just the car that was quick - I'm pretty sure he'd outrun most monster GTRs on ZTH even those with considerably more displacement... *cough* RB30 *cough*![]()

Thanks for allowing me to gate crash the party keke.
But scared to join u guys this time round..
All your cars all monster.
Thats why have to hide in the background hehe
Good to catch up with all you guys and I finally get to meet the god father himself today lol

good driving today...i donno what happen infront coz in the pic i can see u guys have the time to lepak at the bus stop waiting 4 the others...atleast the last group using moderate speed, so i have the time to take fresh air...![]()

Eleh, Mr Pocong from Hell. U cucuk-ed me like PIMPIN's description.. berpeluh telur bro!
Umpama kata2 Pimpin, don't sell yourself short bro. You're quick! It's easier for me to keep up with you at the corners because you already setting the rhythm :)
---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------
Thanks for allowing me to gate crash the party keke.
But scared to join u guys this time round..
All your cars all monster.
Thats why have to hide in the background hehe
Good to catch up with all you guys and I finally get to meet the god father himself today lol
At last, I finally see one awesome GTi-R after long time. Your ride is the monster :)
[PIMPIN];1063534286 said:Waiting for the whole group to catch-up I guess. At least then no one would get lost and we all can make a grand entrance and arrive in style hahahah![]()

Hahaha funny wei.[PIMPIN];1063534286 said:Actually you were late just to give us head start right? If not, sure a lot of unsuspecting victims feeling the wrath of the sleeper. "Apasal Kelisa tu laju gila?"![]()
in this photo, the white myvi near the bus stop, (if not mistaken terengganu plate number right?), we had a touge run on the same route last night and the white myvi was there. wow the couple hanged out there till morning? hahahha!!!http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/228300_10150184506315256_679595255_6739975_2762566_n.jpg
in this photo, the white myvi near the bus stop, (if not mistaken terengganu plate number right?), we had a touge run on the same route last night and the white myvi was there. wow the couple hanged out there till morning? hahahha!!!
our group scared the shit out of the lovey dovey couple as we came up n parked beside the myvi and all of us sorta surrounded the car hahaha
in this photo, the white myvi near the bus stop, (if not mistaken terengganu plate number right?), we had a touge run on the same route last night and the white myvi was there. wow the couple hanged out there till morning? hahahha!!!
our group scared the shit out of the lovey dovey couple as we came up n parked beside the myvi and all of us sorta surrounded the car hahaha

Btw mr gti-r (I apologize by not getting ur name!), judge from the glove and the rowcage it's not gonna be slow to anywhere man hehe..
Which GTR is yours?haha still my gtr is too heavy for touge. Wish you could give me a ride tho. It should be fun haha!