tyres can use for daily n track days

What do u mean? The list is for track and also street legal for daily use rite?

Sorry for being vague. Of course sure can use for track.
What I meant is the Spec II not same league as those tyres mentioned above as in traction and handling.

Can add this also into the list : Yokohama Parada Spec 2. Its a semi slick tyres.

Parada spec-2 is a second tier category........yes, u can hit the track with them, just like what I did with my swift gti before, but dont expect the to perform like those tyres in the list

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

nope, it's not semi slick

Parada spec-2 is a second tier category........yes, u can hit the track with them, just like what I did with my swift gti before, but dont expect the to perform like those tyres in the list

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:14 PM ----------

nope, it's not semi slick

If compare to the listed extreme tyres, Spec II is two rungs down, after Max performance, as they are UHP only and yes, they are not semi slicks.....

Ok in terms of, iz it can use for track days? but mine is like, for daily, and once a month or once in 2 months la for track days..occasional track days only..is it ok?

Actually for track days the Federal RS-R will be definitely better. Harder sidewall, better dry grip, but for daily use, very bumpy and noisy and in the wet must drive very slow.
595 Evo can be used, but i don't know what you will be expecting from them. Directional pattern good for aquaplaning resistance, more grooves means less traction in the dry. Anyway even though soft sidewall, when in the tracks I am sure you will use up to 40 psi at least air pressure....

howabout yokohama S drive? its also good rite? for daily and occasional track days? heard that the sidewalls quite stiff

To me, actually, u can use any kind of tyre be it on the street or on track...u can even use mickey thomson drag tyre on the track...in my first ever track day at btsc, I was using bridgestone techno 50 on my satria and for me, it was satisfactory, even my friend was using sime astar prestige happy with the tyre...but that was for fun only, we were not really serious at that time...

bro, if u are really serious in the track, i advise u to get the real tyre for ur trackday, just get a set of spare rims and put the slick tyre for that purpose....in that way, u can use proper street tyre for street purpose

To me, actually, u can use any kind of tyre be it on the street or on track...u can even use mickey thomson drag tyre on the track...in my first ever track day at btsc, I was using bridgestone techno 50 on my satria and for me, it was satisfactory, even my friend was using sime astar prestige happy with the tyre...but that was for fun only, we were not really serious at that time...

bro, if u are really serious in the track, i advise u to get the real tyre for ur trackday, just get a set of spare rims and put the slick tyre for that purpose....in that way, u can use proper street tyre for street purpose

Of course that is the best way, but needs 2 sets of rims and tyres. I have some members keep 2 sets of brake pads too. Daily one up to 500 deg, track day one 800 deg. This is because the track day one don't bite at all when cold and is dangerous to use daily.
As for tyres, if sort of serious and part play, get semi slicks which are road legal. These are the extreme tyres mentioned....

---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:17 PM ----------

howabout yokohama S drive? its also good rite? for daily and occasional track days? heard that the sidewalls quite stiff

S-Drive have slightly above medium sidewall, not really super hard like extreme tyres. But very soft compound and if use for track maybe finish quite fast....

yup. and T1R tends to makan bunga tepi first.. no matter how good your balancing is.
i am using it also.

strongly agree. no matter how good ur balancing is. i experienced it 1st hand. now more expensive.. that's the problem i tell u.. want to get another brand that is at par with t1r but not yet found.. aiyaa.. susah lorr..

What have balancing got to do with your tyre wear? I think you mean alignment?
I use before, and the wear is quite good. For me, the sidewall is too soft and wet handling not very good. A lot of wheel spins in wet/rain.....