S syaq0707 Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 8, 2006 Messages 314 Points 1,518 May 16, 2011 #1 guys!! can u gv me details for shops dat sell hankook rs2 tyres for 15 inch? 195/55/15??
vr2turbo ((( God Level 30,000 RPM ))) Helmet Clan Moderator Joined May 11, 2010 Messages 30,040 Points 3,213 Location Petaling Jaya May 17, 2011 #2 Try those Hankook outlets. Seen many in PJ. One in Old Klang Road, One in Puchong and a new one in Shah Alam....
Try those Hankook outlets. Seen many in PJ. One in Old Klang Road, One in Puchong and a new one in Shah Alam....
ghibril Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 30, 2008 Messages 57 Points 1,508 May 20, 2011 #3 in shah alam no more rs2 i've asked last week they no more bringing in rs2 last time i got rs2 in usj19 from hankook shop there but now the shop closed d
in shah alam no more rs2 i've asked last week they no more bringing in rs2 last time i got rs2 in usj19 from hankook shop there but now the shop closed d
vr2turbo ((( God Level 30,000 RPM ))) Helmet Clan Moderator Joined May 11, 2010 Messages 30,040 Points 3,213 Location Petaling Jaya May 20, 2011 #4 ghibril said: in shah alam no more rs2 i've asked last week they no more bringing in rs2 last time i got rs2 in usj19 from hankook shop there but now the shop closed d Click to expand... Did you ask whether the RS3 is in??
ghibril said: in shah alam no more rs2 i've asked last week they no more bringing in rs2 last time i got rs2 in usj19 from hankook shop there but now the shop closed d Click to expand... Did you ask whether the RS3 is in??
ghibril Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 30, 2008 Messages 57 Points 1,508 May 21, 2011 #5 vr2turbo said: Did you ask whether the RS3 is in?? Click to expand... aiyah forgot liao
vr2turbo ((( God Level 30,000 RPM ))) Helmet Clan Moderator Joined May 11, 2010 Messages 30,040 Points 3,213 Location Petaling Jaya May 21, 2011 #6 ghibril said: aiyah forgot liao Click to expand... No problem, maybe next round can ask......