Perdana V6 Community Forum *

Ooo that 1...
neuro is refering to the 'Y' pipe....wat if that pipe have bigger diameter?
will it increase HP?

---------- Post added at 07:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:00 PM ----------

neuro, wah tight schedule eh....its ok bro enjoy yourself...

I at kl already taman mastiara.. Where to meet? Contact me at 017-7136995

---------- Post added at 08:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 PM ----------

Sorry is 017-7126995

Kanan
Here some concept for the adjustable cam pulley you only need to buy 3 and last 1 u need to modify from yr original.

I have a pleased time to drinking with u and Handsome Danz lol.

Kanan
Here some concept for the adjustable cam pulley you only need to buy 3 and last 1 u need to modify from yr original.

Tq mines. nice to meet you too bro :driver: .

mines, haha....mana ada hensem bro, biasa2 onli....anyways, i just got yr pm, as i online from 9-5pm mon to fri.

nice to tt wid u bro too....although not enuf time but if i go down to jb will definately give u a call.....

i like yr rims bro....jannah memang expensive wan....20% more expensive than market price....when the time comes will inform u bro...:)

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:02 AM ----------

Kanan

mines, how come the last 1 need to modify from ori? cannot use all 4 adj ones ah?

Look like there's black box near to the last pulley.is that the sensor u said mines?

Ya there was a sensor over there

---------- Post added at 03:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:30 PM ----------

Kanan I have re-confirm with my workshop now the cam pulley u can get for V6 so no need to modify just need to careful on marking.

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

DanzEterna said:
mines, haha....mana ada hensem bro, biasa2 onli....anyways, i just got yr pm, as i online from 9-5pm mon to fri.

nice to tt wid u bro too....although not enuf time but if i go down to jb will definately give u a call.....

i like yr rims bro....jannah memang expensive wan....20% more expensive than market price....when the time comes will inform u bro...:)

---------- Post added at 09:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:02 AM ----------

mines, how come the last 1 need to modify from ori? cannot use all 4 adj ones ah?

Danz my gf say u r the most hensom Malay guy she ever seen. Lol

If you really like that rims we can nego the price I assure u will lot cheaper than Jannah and with tyre.

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

DanzEterna said:

If you really like that rims we can nego the price I assure u will lot cheaper than Jannah and with tyre.

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

DanzEterna said:

If you really like that rims we can nego the price I assure u will lot cheaper than Jannah and with tyre. J

Mines, maybe yr gf was talking bout kanan kot....
no la im chinese (pure ok) actually, but my wife is malay........

anyways bout the rims...its really nice...but i have to think twice as its 18", cant afford the tires leh.......if 17" ok...but i wont buy so soon...maybe after raya...gotta save money up for my son's full moon soon, after that raya, will only have $$$ after that......end of the year i think......

wat cam pulley using bro? not jasma rite? cos same color haha....
im thinking of installing it but next year.......onli during timing belt change.....

DanzEterna said:
Mines, maybe yr gf was talking bout kanan kot....
no la im chinese (pure ok) actually, but my wife is malay........

You really Chinese ar? Got chinese name?

anyways bout the rims...its really nice...but i have to think twice as its 18", cant afford the tires leh.......if 17" ok...but i wont buy so soon...maybe after raya...gotta save money up for my son's full moon soon, after that raya, will only have $$$ after that......end of the year i think......

No problem bro actually I love that rims also anytime you want just let me know.

wat cam pulley using bro? not jasma rite? cos same color haha....

Aerospeed I just wonder why can't just put other name than Jasma.

im thinking of installing it but next year.......onli during timing belt change.....

Want installl cam pulled ar? Then also put NA cam lar... Sound nicer

thinking of installing bro, but not now also.....
n/a cam ah? hmm....but got power increase anot?

mines.
sorry for not contacting u, i only have internet at the office.
phone also has 3g but very the lembab so i seldom surf the net with phone.
i only noticed ur posting today...

NeuroOne said:
mines.
sorry for not contacting u, i only have internet at the office.
phone also has 3g but very the lembab so i seldom surf the net with phone.
i only noticed ur posting today...

Is ok bro I also not stay long in KL maybe trackday we can meet each other. The date confirm already?

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

DanzEterna said:
thinking of installing bro, but not now also.....
n/a cam ah? hmm....but got power increase anot?

I also not sure but some V-Sixers friend did do that also but never ask what is different.

Is ok bro I also not stay long in KL maybe trackday we can meet each other. The date confirm already?
exact date not confirmed yet but should be around June or July.
cannot be later than that as it'll be bulan ramadhan (puasa) already.

how much the cost convert oto v6 gearbox to manual?
which manual tansmssion convertible with perdana?..

for v6, the best is 232 for pick up & 312 for top end
costs of total set rm4k++
if using wira pedal & gear lever rm3k++

that is the gearbox code bro
222 - 8.5" flywheel
232 - 8.5" flywheel
312 - 9" flywheel ori 2wd eterna v6 n/a
332 - 9" flywheel ori 4wd eterna v6 twin turbo