Price of RON95, LPG and Diesel to remain

Kevin Lee

https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/ron95-n-ron97.jpg

Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism Minister Ismail Sabri has mentioned that there would be no changes in the price of RON95, LPG and Diesel, however it did mention that, the increase will be postpone after proper studies on the fuel increase has been done. Let's pray they don't spell doom on automotive enthusiasts like us. There would be lesser track days and automotive events then!

Source : Minister: Fuel prices to stay, for now - Malaysiakini

i dont care much about events nowadays, i just want cheap fuel for everyday chores jer

diddo to that just the normal daily stuff and the occasional spirited drive on highways or deserted roads :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:20 PM ----------

but thank god it is staying the at 1.90 for a while more :adore:

I wonder why does the gomen likes to pull off cheap stunts like these. They will begin with releasing press statement that they will do something then after a few days they will back tract and say its for the rakyat and that it needed deeper study........WTF? ..... Why dont you study 'deeper' before opening your pie-hole? Cheap publicity to gain rakyats respect konon you have the rakyat in your black hearts? Come on!!!! Grow up!!!

.......the increase will be postpone after proper studies on the fuel increase has been done.....

That statement is interesting.... should correct it to:

.......the increase will be postpone after winning the PRU 13 (general election)....

i dun judge any party here but i think it is easy to said than done when we in their shoes.

by the way, I live in Selangor and why still I am paying water bills? <-- just a humble question, no cynical.

i dun judge any party here but i think it is easy to said than done when we in their shoes.

by the way, I live in Selangor and why still I am paying water bills? quote]

i've getting free water bills since i moved in selangor last 2year.... :proud::proud::proud:

and trying to jimat eletricity to get free eletric bill also.... :biggrin:

p/s:make sure u didn't exceed RM20 charge of bill....(its easy for me coz living single) :burnout:

i've getting free water bills since i moved in selangor last 2year.... :proud::proud::proud:

and trying to jimat eletricity to get free eletric bill also.... :biggrin:

p/s:make sure u didn't exceed RM20 charge of bill....(its easy for me coz living single) :burnout:

i see... i dunno that... actually i wanna ask more abt that but it's ok lah, i will ask in other forum...

thanks bro..

Hi...why want increase fuel...which is used by almost every single person in this country from rich to poor for daily earning n living.....why dont gov increase price for alcohol and tobacco can save many people from drunk n drive and cancer....:stupid: