Welcome to MLOC Forum

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???

Well,as you can see from my username on zth,i am a huge EVO Fans
Since i am a student,that mean i have plenty of time to kill at hand:rofl:
I am interested to maintain a dyno database for Mitsubishi Evolution on this sub section
Would anyone be interested in this???

Hi evofans.. err.. would like to know wats the purpose of it?? I dun think members will provide you thier info just like tis. My 2 cents. :confused:

hi..from b.pahat,johor..hope can hv a tt with southern's members..

Alfred is the person contact on southern......I meet his ride few round @ Tmn Johore Jaya....

Alfred....calling calling..:wavey:

@Mayo: think member Slockero also from BP ... but u can send your contacts to Lanevo6 (Alfred) ...

tq, hope can hv a tt n learn sthing bout the evo tho my evo is the old one..

Mayo,

No worries....as long as you are having the origin Lancer breed.....We r still hunting for Evo 1 and 2 to join us......our's club classic Evo is Evo 3 onli.....but damm powerfull....that monster have around 5xx HP.

kampoon a.k.a eddie
MLOC Center Committee.
:nurse::rofl::driver:

hi to all,

i want to apologize to all MLOC convoy members last Sunday to superGT (before KLIA toll) because i am seriously accidentally..inadvertently jumping into you guy's queue..i thought its just normal 3-4 numbers of cars but its almost 30-40 of u i think..btw im driving that old silver evo6.

sorry guys.

ps: how can I officially join MLOC? :) im from jb

hi to all,

i want to apologize to all MLOC convoy members last Sunday to superGT (before KLIA toll) because i am seriously accidentally..inadvertently jumping into you guy's queue..i thought its just normal 3-4 numbers of cars but its almost 30-40 of u i think..btw im driving that old silver evo6.

sorry guys.

U must be d 1 who paid for the toll. I noticed that and wondering why.. :confused:

hi to all,

sorry guys.

hi bro.. u can contact our johor state leader.. PM u d.. Thanks..:wavey:

hi to all,

sorry guys.

hahaha...and you are the guy. i saw u jump into our convoy that day, seeing polis chase up tot was to kick you out from the convoy but luckily not :rofl:.

we are convoy with Subaru Club that day with total of 65 cars, 34 cars is Lancer Family. Welcome to joint us, and hope to see you soon.... :driver:

Duku,

Please PM lanevo6 for official member registration.

See You Soon !!!!

Duku,

Please PM lanevo6 for official member registration.

See You Soon !!!!

will do. many thanks bro..:shakehands:

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

hahaha...and you are the guy. i saw u jump into our convoy that day, seeing polis chase up tot was to kick you out from the convoy but luckily not :rofl:.

we are convoy with Subaru Club that day with total of 65 cars, 34 cars is Lancer Family. Welcome to joint us, and hope to see you soon.... :driver:

haha..i also takut that police wants to kick me out..but im really lucky la hehe..he looked at me with curiosity but im just buat tak tau :biggrin: wah!! you guy's car so powerful meh...cannot chase la hehe maybe its time for my car to be upgraded.. :idea: