ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Looks like no one going, who can confirm? If not more than 3 then we call it off.

1) ST
2) blank

Thanks for the info, Abang BLANk :itsme:

by the way, tak boleh pakai WD40 mey? :biggrin:

YH, can't la. since its rubber harden not rust....last time what we do is also just take out the rubber piece and ask the customer see he wants to replaced or not.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/kuda.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/magnum.jpg

BLANk:
Then how much to change? Means must change the whole gearbox ka?
Then better change to Celica GTS Gearbox adi :biggrin:

Thanks for sharing...mine got a bit hard adi to pull from P...not too much but a bit stiffer..

Just got my new Evo 6.5TME rims painted matte black at YR in Kepong and picked up some 235/45/R17 Federal 595 RS-R from Jooi Seng in Klang.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/384965

Happy now, no more botak tyre - can kacau people :D And soon can upgrade to BBK, old rims couldn't fit larger calipers.

ST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.

btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
http://www.mudah.my/Second+18+inch+multi+spoke+pattern+rim-9537858.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Rays+Eng+Cerumo+Sport+17x8+17x9+Wheels-8112188.htm
http://www.mudah.my/18+inch+WORK+Seeker+CX+Japan+114+3x5-9968238.htm

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

can do up-down faster 5sec/lap:idea:

:banghead:no need work oso got lots of side income....:slug:

:thefinger:

to get better response..u should create a poll at here dear monenlater:http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-cefiro-club-malaysia/:wavey::rofl:

for me i will choose the 2nd link....:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

Rays Eng Cerumo Sport 17x8 17x9 Wheels :top: More VIP

:banghead:aiks....same taste here...lol

ST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.

btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
http://www.mudah.my/Second+18+inch+multi+spoke+pattern+rim-9537858.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Rays+Eng+Cerumo+Sport+17x8+17x9+Wheels-8112188.htm
http://www.mudah.my/18+inch+WORK+Seeker+CX+Japan+114+3x5-9968238.htm

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------

:thefinger:

Not sure if I took any pic like that yet, whole day yesterday raining.

You also can fit my old rim la if you want to buy hahaha, Enkei Bortex RPM2 :P

But it's not those VIP style la.

4034141490_cc417ecab9.jpg

For me I'd go for 3rd choice - 18 inch WORK Seeker CX Japan

Respray it back matte black in the middle and super chrome on the outside.

This one la not bad :biggrin:

http://202.76.227.241/images/49/4972955115.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Pegasus+rims+18+inch-10312374.htm

no need play so big until poll it up,just asking ard only.the 2nd 1 needs some refurbish work...

---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

This one la not bad :biggrin:

http://202.76.227.241/images/49/4972955115.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Pegasus+rims+18+inch-10312374.htm

sorry sf,don't really like "mirror" and so much bling...:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

thanks ST for ur offer,prefer 18" with multi spokes... ;)