very white & Clean 2.0 DC5 rimshttp://www.mudah.my/Honda+Odyssey+RA1-10364352.htm?last=1![]()
that one is white & Clean 2.2 DC5 rims lah!!
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza-9936004.htm
very white & Clean 2.0 DC5 rimshttp://www.mudah.my/Honda+Odyssey+RA1-10364352.htm?last=1![]()
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Altezza-9936004.htm
ST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.
btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
http://www.mudah.my/Second+18+inch+multi+spoke+pattern+rim-9537858.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Rays+Eng+Cerumo+Sport+17x8+17x9+Wheels-8112188.htm
http://www.mudah.my/18+inch+WORK+Seeker+CX+Japan+114+3x5-9968238.htm
---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------
![]()
prefers the work seeker CXST:post the pic with all rims fitted in la.
btw,pls give some opinion which 1 looks better to fit with cefiro A32?
http://www.mudah.my/Second+18+inch+multi+spoke+pattern+rim-9537858.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Rays+Eng+Cerumo+Sport+17x8+17x9+Wheels-8112188.htm
http://www.mudah.my/18+inch+WORK+Seeker+CX+Japan+114+3x5-9968238.htm
---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:15 PM ----------
![]()
I vote for Rays End Cerumo.
I looking for TE37 matte black 15inch with offset +35 100 x 4.
http://www.mudah.my/BMW+E36+converted+into+E90-9798532.htm![]()

Seen this somewhere before...cant remember but really ugly one...
buku 
never met any transformation of e36 to e90,saw few units e36 to e46...diff ppl diff taste,sometimes too much passion could bring disaster...like myvi M5,wajalotion,blm impreza & etc

That's probably the best job I've seen apart from the rims, a real Evo would never use those kinda VIP rims. If he got some proper E7 Enkei rims on there - it'd be hard to tell.

Just saw one today using this VIP rims on Proton Saga LMST.
Same model and colour as this photo
![]()
a 4g93 twin cam.