Borrowing Car or Motorbike for taking photo with Model

sure, just have to think of suitable theme thats all ;-) art is subjective mah

any suggestion ?

Sexy Minah Rempit with swords.. :ridinghorse::ridinghorse::ridinghorse:

hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Thanks bro.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

Sure can. If u want to use it for photo shoot, please pm me earlier. It's because as described my car is third and weekend ride so i leave it at Ipoh. Now i'm staying KL.

---------- Post added at 09:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 PM ----------

Hahaha.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Still have my roof top. Only that day for photo shoot, it's better view if just take it out.

Nice.. i have a dream to own one of that MR2 :biggrin:

hahaha.. D7zul, if u plan want to have mr2 next time, u can have mine. I'm looking for lotus exige s for next project. :-)

http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/members/kool_105-albums-animated-gif-s-picture20943t-drool1.gif

how much? PM me..

:biggrin:

Perdana. Now is super dirty fully covered with thin layer of mud. Can ar? Car wash by your super hot models ka?:biggrin:

lol your perdana is modded ?

Thanks bro.. :biggrin:

Sure can. If u want to use it for photo shoot, please pm me earlier. It's because as described my car is third and weekend ride so i leave it at Ipoh. Now i'm staying KL.

Thanks a lot man ! =)

EP3, see my avatar :)

Nice, do you have more photos ?

hahahahahahahaha good idea, gotta find some sexy minah first ;-)

Btw, is there specific looks for minah rempits ?

hey bro,what car or bike u wan borrow?
for girl pic?
mine only got old suzuki rg 110 bike and old vios and new altis....can?
or u only accpet super car or super bike....?

hey bro,what car or bike u wan borrow?
for girl pic?
mine only got old suzuki rg 110 bike and old vios and new altis....can?
or u only accpet super car or super bike....?

both haha

But better if can photogenic and unique looking lah haha ( maybe modded / vinyl etc )

Any pics of your rides ?

Ooh and if you have car business or any business and you borrow us your car, we can give you credit on our blog on http://famecherry.com and you can pass out your business cards to everyone on the set =)

Its good opportunity to social a bit since from what I observe, a lot of photographers have their own business ;-)

how long the photo sesion...?it took one day?

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

am ok one if u got enough pretty girl model to come for photo...am will happy if after photo ,got time to hang out together
damn great..

how long the photo sesion...?it took one day?

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:12 AM ----------

am ok one if u got enough pretty girl model to come for photo...am will happy if after photo ,got time to hang out together
damn great..

3 hours =) its an organized outing for hobbyists

haha sure

Will we be getting a copy of the photos? I'm quite interested in having my car be part of you photo shoot for your hobbyist :)

i don't have it much here (office pc) but here is one...

but u can always check my blog ..i have few photos there.... :)

How about this?

Was shoot by TOM :)
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_9716.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_3802.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_3827.jpg

Do pm me if u are interested since i'm interested to get my baby photographed.

i don't have it much here (office pc) but here is one...

but u can always check my blog ..i have few photos there.... :)

How about this?

Was shoot by TOM :)
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_9716.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_3802.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y159/basikal_pancit/IMG_3827.jpg

Do pm me if u are interested since i'm interested to get my baby photographed.

a very sweet machine indeed =)

does it have a name ?

What is the concept you had in mind when you modded it ?

I am thinking of theme to do

It's an EP3 (if that is what u meant by name)
The concept was JDM style

so any theme that came through ur mind?

I meant like for example, I have a friend, she did a really nice jap theme mod on her car then call her car Wasabi =)

Do you have such name for your car ?

In the process of thinking up one now