Fuiyo!!! Somebody transplanting v8 into altezza?

saw this at a workshop in kl

somebody putting in a v8 into the tezza???:thefinger:

• 3uzfe altezza.jpg
    3uzfe altezza.jpg
    96.9 KB · Views: 1,781
File:Toyota-Yamaha_Lexus_LF-A_Production_Prototype_engine_2009_Tokyo_Motor_Show.jpg

This one ah??? kedai potong dont have yet!!!!:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

File:Toyota-Yamaha_Lexus_LF-A_Production_Prototype_engine_2009_Tokyo_Motor_Show.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------

Toyota-Yamaha_Lexus_LF-A_Production_Prototype_engine_2009_Tokyo_Motor_Show.jpg

actually i think cannot fit v10 into engine bay la...dun be greedy la aduh

Wow !!!!

This is really fuiyoh....... a lot of torque , a lot of horse power:banghead:

3uzfe + r154 + 3.9final drive!!

on a sub 1400 kg car will fly

Champion! how's the progress? i am very interested to see this project :)

Sheeeet...

Lost its own soul and gain it's big brother's soul... Am eager to hear its sound and performance...

i did like to heard those exhaust noise. Let's meet up once ur car is done...

This is what i call absolutely no contemplation & no reserve in building your dream machine. Absolutely takes a person's logic (fighting with inner self to do or not to), love, time, countless midnight oil of researching & investment to go this path.

:/SALUTE....

But men like skinny girls with big tits who cant walk straight leh :biggrin:

True!true!...

Who cares....as long as it(she) is in my garage(bed) and i get to drive(ride) it....only downer is if the engine dont work:rofl::rofl::rofl: