Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
never go this kind of place alone.. i got a horrible nightmare this morning around 4 am..i dreamt that a guy were murdered and buried in a secluded place near a beach seeking for revenge, and i woke up but felt my body very heavy like someone is seating on top. I slept with light on after that.
I think you come to this thread too often already, so imagination run wild..haha..

Far away see, accelerate faster, whether touge kaki or not, not stopping.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

They squat there how?........kakakakakakaka:biggrin:

hahaha... then i put durian at the empty seat location.. hahaha...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 PM ----------

never go this kind of place alone.. i got a horrible nightmare this morning around 4 am..i dreamt that a guy were murdered and buried in a secluded place near a beach seeking for revenge, and i woke up but felt my body very heavy like someone is seating on top. I slept with light on after that.

wow.. nightmare oo... go pray pray oo..

I think you come to this thread too often already, so imagination run wild..haha..

More fun mah.... :biggrin:

Like my friend about 2 years ago says that he always dream of this girl coming to him every night (doing you know what la). But very foggy and cannot see her face.... Then he will wake up. Lasted couple of weeks then it stopped. :rolleyes:

Until now not sure if its just a dream or not.

More fun mah.... :biggrin:

Like my friend about 2 years ago says that he always dream of this girl coming to him every night (doing you know what la). But very foggy and cannot see her face.... Then he will wake up. Lasted couple of weeks then it stopped. :rolleyes:

Until now not sure if its just a dream or not.

dream only la, but scarry ma.

if not sure whether dream or not, ask him check n see got any scratches on the body.

hahaha... then i put durian at the empty seat location.. hahaha...:biggrin:

What happen if durian lover? I think got one member post pass by certain area got durian smell, then after passed that area no more smell......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:03 PM ----------

if not sure whether dream or not, ask him check n see got any scratches on the body.

Got scratches, means making out with ?????:confused:

This story I was told is the road going up Seri Menanti a place you will pass by on the way to Bahau. On Thursday night after 11pm people will not go up the hill. Even taxi drivers refuse. Why? Well it's said that if you are going up after that said time there will be a lady asking for a lift. If you don't give a lift to her you will hear her scream and howling throughout the journey up the hill. If you do give a lift she will normally get into the back seat and when you reach the top she will just disappear. Spooky.

So she goes back down and thumb another lift......:rolleyes:
Nobody has ask for 4D?......

where is Seri Menanti anyway?

---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

Got scratches, means making out with ?????:confused:

could be...

---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

[/COLOR]

could be...[/QUOTE]

Could be Freddy too...:biggrin:

So she goes back down and thumb another lift......:rolleyes:
Nobody has ask for 4D?......
Let me know when you strike 4d :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

Exit Senawang and go towards Kuala Pilah. Bukit Putus is somewhere nearby. I have not been to Bukit Putus before but I pass by the other day on the way to Kuala Rompin.:listen:

i heard that....

well that hillclimb is shortcut route from istana seri menanti to bukit putus (back then bukit putus was the main road to seremban from kuala pilah)

its 2way small road but nice piece of tarmac (i could say among the nicest tar compared to normal road) coz king seri menanti road maaa..sure must be good quality....

not many ppl use that road..mainly villagers nearby only use...outside ppl didn;t bother coz seri menanti wasn't on the mainroad of kuala pilah-seremban..... :adore:

i was just thinking about going for a drive to bukit putus since many said it has nice roads for driving. day time no problem right? i dont dare going alone dy. anyone wanna follow? hehe

Let me know when you strike 4d :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

Exit Senawang and go towards Kuala Pilah. Bukit Putus is somewhere nearby. I have not been to Bukit Putus before but I pass by the other day on the way to Kuala Rompin.:listen:

I am staying away from there, not even for 4D......:biggrin:

May have passed some where there when going to Kuala Rompin once a few years back, but day time leh! or maybe don't know is better......:biggrin:

I've have a story to share here... it was last time when i was secondary 4, my school was Maktab Sultan Abu Bakar (EC) in jb, i believe some of my ex school mate were here too.. ok, i think most of the jb ppl will know last time this school had been for a temporary hospital during the japanese war time, that time only have 2 blocks that have 2 levels which is block A & block B which is the front 2 blocks. They still exist till now with the second floor made out of wood. That time i was in sec 4 which happened that my classroom is at block B second level which most of the paranormal activities would be. I remember one occasion that till this day i still feel uneasy of.

This day was the day were all the Muslim students need to go to "dewan" which had some celebrations for the Hari Korban coming day. So all the students no need to have class, as for the non-Muslims, we are all gathered together sec 4 & 5 together in a function room which was situated at block B level 1 downstairs. So all the students were neither in dewan or in the function room including the teachers. The classrooms at level 2 were all locked. So while we were busy making noise and disturbing around (normal la,got teacher also dun care) the teachers were also busy talking to each other although they had passed something for us to do. The function room was rather noisy that afternoon, suddenly i heard there are some noise top of us. Sounds like there were chairs being drag across from far left to right.. but that time i did not pay too much attention as still busy talking to my frens la.. The sound grew louder and LOUDER... and not only the chair noise, but the tables.. it sounded like the whole classroom of ppl were back to seats where all the tables and chairs were moved around..most of the started to pay attention at this LOUD dragging noise.. suddenly all just kept quiet.. no one dares to moves around including the teachers.. all "bengang".. we all knew it was those "things" playing around, but in the AFTERNOON?! Man.. everyone just stunned.. then there were few of us trying to play hero, say want to go upstairs to check it out see which bugger is making fun of us.. they went up 4 person, went in 2 different direction of staircase trying to nab the bugger which ever want to scare us.. to their horror, when they went up, nobody was there lo.. the classroom doors were still locked.. what to do? All cabuts...go back the function room.. that time, the noise had already gone and most of us still in shock including the teacher.. so all sit down and chat softly until the bell rings and all the Muslim students came back and we all got back to our classroom and grab our bags and ran for home..
FYI, the classroom that directly on top of the function room was not messy at all after they opened the door.. so who could that be? :confused::listen: