A Real Gateway to Hell ?????

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Mickey Meow

From Facebook
Check this out guys , A Gateway to Hell ...............
Click the image to see the youtube video
http://www.okdoob.com/index.php/forum/General-Hot-Topics/35-The-Entrance-to-HELL-.html#35

So easy to get virus meh these days ...got antivirus one mah ! ........what kind of virus so terror ? can install virus when user visit a webpage ? only downloading , you get virus not viewing a webpage !

yes u can actually....there's even virus created from php code.....soooo its possible even visiting a page hehe

So easy to get virus meh these days ...got antivirus one mah ! ........what kind of virus so terror ? can install virus when user visit a webpage ? only downloading , you get virus not viewing a webpage !

You're not IT savvy are you?

Yes, one click on a link, will leads you to all sort of virus if it contains any. :top:

So, if it is a video and you have good intentions of sharing it, just post the
youtube video here..it looks kinda fishy to me...no offence.

:beer:

booo hooo buta IT la this dude...like that means everybody feel free to visit and click all those dodgy porn links.... :top:

loo: wrong! a video of FY doing auto fellatio will come out.. LOL

this is the real gateway to hell..

4453-4472-65608-68418.jpg

I'm not a IT expert like you but i do know php is running on server side not on your pc . a php virus will affect the server not your pc .
The key to not getting a virus is - do not download and installing unknow software , plugin or script .