Car Enthusiast meeting Funny Car Enthusiast

EvolutionZ

hi,

today i was cruising along the usual route around my housing area, i saw a funny SUV with super GT wing on top of its roof....walao eh....he really a Funny one...so i snap some pics and thinking of starting a thread for all to share what are the real car enthusiast will do to their car to make it nicer, faster and even nastier looking.....

compared to some funny so called car enthusiast putting on stickers of Nismo to their iswara, Mugen to their kancil and BMW emblem to their Ford telstar or even 120y....

so guys, keep the pics coming if u come across such funny things to share or some nice car to admire.....cheerz!:smokin:

• Renaults Dec2011 010.jpg
    Renaults Dec2011 010.jpg
    21.1 KB · Views: 1,322
  • Renaults Dec2011 0091.JPG
    Renaults Dec2011 0091.JPG
    22.7 KB · Views: 746
  • Renaults Dec2011 011.jpg
    Renaults Dec2011 011.jpg
    23.4 KB · Views: 648
GT Wing on the roof of a hatch is pretty ok me thinks... though it is abit high for him...

but imagine a GT Wing on the roof of a sedan....yes sedan... and theres totally nothing on the boot space....saw this on a wira...

and how about a GT Wing on the FRONT hood? this one is more function over form.. as this is the time attack record holder driven by christian rado :D

yeah, i think i saw one wira like that too..the GT wing at the centre of the roof...hahaha.

but this SUV i saw, he got roof rack on the roof and he screw on the GT wing on top of the rack...i wonder the roof got so many holes...not at the rear hatch, its on the roof....

Saw a Satria that day, but since moving jam, could not snap a pic of it.
The exhaust was the biggest I have ever seen. From the center it bends upwards, usually ends at the middle of the bumper height, right? This one was some where near the height of the rear windscreen.....just to bad, miss taking a pic.....

dun flame me...
:biggrin:

f3c1bccc.jpg

this is real lancer GT rite?
the Vtec u wrote on it or what?

---------- Post added at 03:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

Saw a Satria that day, but since moving jam, could not snap a pic of it.
The exhaust was the biggest I have ever seen. From the center it bends upwards, usually ends at the middle of the bumper height, right? This one was some where near the height of the rear windscreen.....just to bad, miss taking a pic.....

is it using milo can to sambung one? i saw one iswara aeroback, he stucked a milo can, small size one..paint it black and weld it at the tail pipe....crazy! cant snap cos raining..:banghead:

Dunno weather this one consider Funny @ Patriotic....

• DSC03551a.jpg
    DSC03551a.jpg
    84.3 KB · Views: 433
i respect his love to our country but the amount of stickers/decals are blocking his vision...

bro vrturbo.. u refering to this car ah? :rofl:

pic from autobahn ground.

• IMG_0571.jpg
    IMG_0571.jpg
    99.3 KB · Views: 452