DavidLiew
Dear All Sifus,
I owned a Waja 1.6 (A), if I am not wrong its 4G18. Currently done the following modifications:
1. K&N Drop-in Filter
2. 4-2-1 Extractor
3. GAB Adjustable Absorber
4. AR Racing Sports Rotor
5. Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake Pads
6. Denso Iridium Spark Plugs
7. E-Manage
I planned to further modify it to get more hourse power and responses especially first press on the accelerator e.g. rushing out from a junction. I like fast pick-up on the speed.
One of the shops recommended the following:
1. Aerospeed Cam Pully
2. Aerospeed High Cam
3. Aerospeed Fuel Regulator
4. K&N Open Pod Filter (however I understand that this is not suitable for my automatic transmission)
Hope that sifus here can give some precious advices and recommendations (including brands).
Thank you very much in advance.
Cheers!
I owned a Waja 1.6 (A), if I am not wrong its 4G18. Currently done the following modifications:
1. K&N Drop-in Filter
2. 4-2-1 Extractor
3. GAB Adjustable Absorber
4. AR Racing Sports Rotor
5. Bendix Metal King Titanium Brake Pads
6. Denso Iridium Spark Plugs
7. E-Manage
I planned to further modify it to get more hourse power and responses especially first press on the accelerator e.g. rushing out from a junction. I like fast pick-up on the speed.
One of the shops recommended the following:
1. Aerospeed Cam Pully
2. Aerospeed High Cam
3. Aerospeed Fuel Regulator
4. K&N Open Pod Filter (however I understand that this is not suitable for my automatic transmission)
Hope that sifus here can give some precious advices and recommendations (including brands).
Thank you very much in advance.
Cheers!

Plus my auto transmission might not tahan even on 0.7 boost