which got me thinking...

BMW or Audi should feel insulted?

LOL
reminds me of the Audi - BMW car of the year advertisement war... LOL

which got me thinking...

LOL

Both insulted, sure they will say their own is better......

How bout dis...Kelisaudi..:biggrin::biggrin:

• 388388_288064467906370_100001084588507_778738_189556159_n.jpg
    388388_288064467906370_100001084588507_778738_189556159_n.jpg
    39.8 KB · Views: 534
which got me thinking...

LOL

Audi has its own follower....funny that the owner stick on a Beemer emblem on it....

In Msia i believe more prefer the R8 than the Beemer.

Audi has its own follower....funny that the owner stick on a Beemer emblem on it....

In Msia i believe more prefer the R8 than the Beemer.

hahahah
audi owner will butt hurt at that.... LOL

=============

adwar.jpg

and Audi's reply

http://creativeadvertisingworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/advertising-20wars-20audi-small.jpg

and subaru owning reply..

http://mrbadak.com/wp-content/images/Aug06/car-ad-war-3.jpg

unfortunately subaru sales figure is not as high as audi and bmw... so both bmw and audi own subaru back in sales figure
lol

but it was fun tho to see this creative thinking...
:D

here are pictures of subasaga impreza fl-sti ver 9 somewhere in town....i bump onto it after my dinner just now...hehehe

• misc jan 2012 037.jpg
    misc jan 2012 037.jpg
    28.5 KB · Views: 573
  • misc jan 2012 036.jpg
    misc jan 2012 036.jpg
    25.9 KB · Views: 549
here are pictures of subasaga impreza fl-sti ver 9 somewhere in town....i bump onto it after my dinner just now...hehehe

I've seen a few of this too. But damn, the colour and the other things combined is awful.

this whole bodykit conversion at least make his car heavier by another 50-60kg....and more coefficient of drag....imagine carrying this load with such wind drag on high way....fc very high lor.