Recommendation for Sports Car Rental

prawnz

Am thinking of renting Sports Car for a wedding function. Any recommendation/sites to visit and find out the pricing? Thanks.

Get ur own one sport car or use ur own wira ok lo...no need show off final u got heavy debt after that night...one night spend all 10 year money...how horror...honest bro,i have a friend who like show off,go borrow friend high end luxury car,eat at high class 5 star hotel for dinner for 2 day before and weeding dinner...spend almost rm50k on one day,but he just earning rm2k per month...wife not working....think over how he can pay off that debt after first night

lol.. checking out options ma.. if it is feasible and within budget okay what..

Am thinking of renting Sports Car for a wedding function. Any recommendation/sites to visit and find out the pricing? Thanks.

One other thing, remember to find out what the hengtai's are driving. If they are all in Myvi's, your sports car will be out of place.

A simple original Beetle + a convoy of white Myvis would make an awesome photoshoot and it would be damn unique man!

yes....there is no points for you to show off if you dun really own one......right after wedding, you are back to square again :)

if all your buddies are with sports car, then i can see why u need to rent one.otherwise, its not adviseable unless the car is from your bro or cousin, which u just need to gv an angpao..not rental :)

byw, what car you are driving now ? and you wanna rent wat car in ur mind?

Does any of your friends or friend's family have any? Can borrow from them. My younger brother borrowed from his boss a Mercedes Sports car for his wedding. For me, I even drove my own old car for my wedding, because was a 2 door one.....ha! ha!