This a robbed from a workshop in aman suria

nowadays always like this, cheat all the times from workshop...
Every part price different from shop to shop...
sad...modding my car become difficult and difficult..
:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

Don't go to workshop settle la, who knows what he is going to do since its his place. Just continue with the tribunal.

Even famous workshop also can cheat people la, last time I bring kegani to tribunal and I am not the 1st case to bring. Got 1 guy try to settle in the end kena kelentong

Don't go to workshop settle la, who knows what he is going to do since its his place. Just continue with the tribunal.

Even famous workshop also can cheat people la, last time I bring kegani to tribunal and I am not the 1st case to bring. Got 1 guy try to settle in the end kena kelentong

I agree. Since already going for tribunal, if TS go back to that mechanic, don't know what else he will do.
I think TS just wants to price to be lower. right? If car still have problem, I rather send to some one else.

---------- Post added at 07:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------

nowadays always like this, cheat all the times from workshop...
Every part price different from shop to shop...
sad...modding my car become difficult and difficult..
:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

If modification, then will be those accessories or mod shop, sure more expensive.
I keep my mod to standard engine transplant, so I can either go to my car club mechanic or my regular mechanic. As for my normal NA cars, I just send to my regular mechanic. Known him so long now is personal friend already......:biggrin:

Really very hard to find a good & honest Service Workshop and also Modifications Workshop..
there are a lot of good ones and a lot of bad ones..

Just best I rather get friends to recommend one which they have been going for long time...
chances of being cheated will be lower...hard to say though. Wish I could read minds...:rofl:

if he wants to discuss & settle it....ok go ahead....
c wat package he offers for u? u said u aldy paid rm1.5k rite?
if he waive the balance payment then ok la......cos if tribunal its a 50/50 chance of winning....

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

that is the craziest list ive ever seen for a top overhaul .and its not professional at all (gotta love the handwriting!!!)...and this guy runs a workshop???...where?? in the friggin jungle???man that is just absurd ........what the f**k is this shit??? wira 1.5 la brader bukan bm(no disrespect to the wira owner)....damn!!!.....sorry bro you have been definitely taken for a long long long ride!!!!!

wira more expensive to overhaul than perdana v6 :rofl:

Really very hard to find a good & honest Service Workshop and also Modifications Workshop..

Just best I rather get friends to recommend one which they have been going for long time...
chances of being cheated will be lower...hard to say though. Wish I could read minds...:rofl:

True also, when times are hard, good one also can turn bad, but I don't think as bad as this one mentioned......

yes...workshop can fight back also

1st, you edi driving the car without problems now....and in sudden, u wanna sue the workshop for expensive labor coz u think its expensive? BUT why u not report at that time or right after you collected the car but after some time?

2nd, the boss trusted you and asked you to take the car 1st, balance later on.........but since workshop treated/trusted you, u back-stab him now....this is not right?

for tribunal....u need to think what Qs they will ask, and prepare what to say/fight back if u wanna won.

Since now edi reported to tribunal rite? no points stil go back there until the case is settled

if he waive the balance payment then ok la......cos if tribunal its a 50/50 chance of winning....

Yup agree, if discuss and settle in terms of payment, then okay.
Don't let him touch the car anymore.....

sometimes its easier & less hassle to settle outside tribunal.....cos when we go to court or tribunal its a 50/50 chance of winning....last time i went to court i was positive that i was going to win..
but end up i did not win anything......but i gained alot of experience though...& wont make the same mistake in the future.

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 AM ----------

1st, you edi driving the car without problems now....and in sudden, u wanna sue the workshop for expensive labor coz u think its expensive? BUT why u not report at that time or right after you collected the car but after some time?

2nd, the boss trusted you and asked you to take the car 1st, balance later on.........but since workshop treated/trusted you, u back-stab him now....this is not right?

for tribunal....u need to think what Qs they will ask, and prepare what to say/fight back if u wanna won.

Since now edi reported to tribunal rite? no points stil go back there until the case is settled

still can withdraw the report from tribunal if the other party is willing to settle outside.......like i done before then KIPS cheated me on my car batt.....she wanna settle outside tribunal...cos she say very leceh....

sometimes its easier & less hassle to settle outside tribunal.....cos when we go to court or tribunal its a 50/50 chance of winning....last time i went to court i was positive that i was going to win..
but end up i did not win anything......but i gained alot of experience though...& wont make the same mistake in the future.

Lost of time, but still gain experience and knowledge...take that as a win.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:45 AM ----------

wira more expensive to overhaul than perdana v6 :rofl:

even expensive than my waja lah bro.:confused:

i wanted to settle over the court, but there is several times that the mechanic asked me to go over to the shop to discuss n settle.

sometimes, friend commend 1 more easy to 'chop' u. this mechanic was introduce by my sister, my sister went to his place n service car for like 2-3yrs d. end up kena 'chop' kau kau.

indeed, he can fight back.

1st, that was my mistake that i didnt think of going to tribunal at that time.

2nd, if the mechanic doing all the job 'honestly', of cause i wont back-stab. and frankly, he sure over-charged me, and he change parts which is not related to my initial problem, plus i asked him to inform me if he wanted to change anything cause i am on a tight budget. in fact he didnt, he just 'hantam' only, and end up with a bill of 3k. if u were me, will u pay him? i guess not.

sue workshop up for daytime rob...simple charge customer on other spare part which not need to replace one...anyway,u should ask d price quatation first b4 ask he start work...if not,got hard time to talk....

just go n meet him...c wat he offers...if u happy take it...if not happy just resume yr tribunal case.

sue workshop up for daytime rob...simple charge customer on other spare part which not need to replace one...anyway,u should ask d price quatation first b4 ask he start work...if not,got hard time to talk....

i did ask him, at first he said roughly 1.5k-2k. which is high, that why i told him i am on tight budget within 1k. and i did MENTION lotsa time that he make sure to call/inform me if budget exceeded or he want to change anything, which he didnt call/inform at all.

just go n meet him...c wat he offers...if u happy take it...if not happy just resume yr tribunal case.

i now actually thinking want to go over to his shop to discuss or not..somehow last week, i was really pissed that he threaten me on want to send me a big 'gift' plus he said that he know my add, easy for him to do 'work'

dun worry...just go n meet him...bring a fren along le....
before u enter the shop hit the record button on yr phone to record the whole
conversation......say we both gentlement here to discuss not to throw badwords or fight....
if he say he wanna beat u up, knows where u stay or anything just make a police report & proceed with tribunal...
bring the report along to show the judge that he did threaten u before.

conversation......say we both gentlement here to discuss not to throw badwords or fight....
if he say he wanna beat u up, knows where u stay or anything just make a police report & proceed with tribunal...

well..i already report to police on that day when he first threaten me. so, i just bring the police report to the tribunal itself, i think i already win?lolz..i dont know

& he bankcrupt hehe...:rofl:

Then win, win already......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

See what experience have thought you, now can give good advice......:adore:

To win in tribunal write long complaints in point form, I wrote over 2-3 pages. Then when you go to tribunal, don't talk too much, just say what is important. You must know in Tribunal even they call you 9am must reach, you may not be the 1st case, so the judge already listen to alot of case, if you talk alot he will feel irritated, just tell him, I tried to settle earlier with the guy but it failed and you fear for your safety and the rest of the complaints are in the form. Keep repeating the same statement everytime the judge ask you. Thats how I got my money.