This a robbed from a workshop in aman suria

To win in tribunal write long complaints in point form, I wrote over 2-3 pages. Then when you go to tribunal, don't talk too much, just say what is important. You must know in Tribunal even they call you 9am must reach, you may not be the 1st case, so the judge already listen to alot of case, if you talk alot he will feel irritated, just tell him, I tried to settle earlier with the guy but it failed and you fear for your safety and the rest of the complaints are in the form. Keep repeating the same statement everytime the judge ask you. Thats how I got my money.

u wrote 2-3pages of complaints in point form...man, if i am the judge, i sure :banghead:

thanks for heads up..ur advise surely helps..any more tips?

Good thread. Many info, tips from the sifus, especially those who have gain their experiences previously......

mine i wrote only 1 page & summarize all the important points only......attached with any related reciepts & of course
police report......

---------- Post added at 08:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:24 AM ----------

i saw some ppl write until 4-5 pages......waste time only, the judge aint gonna read it.

OT a bit. Told by my ex office boy.
He was caught with expired driving license and was summon to court.
When he was there the judge ask, so did you renew your license already, and he replied no. The judge got angry and ask him why he did not renew, since he already got caught with expired license. He told the judge he has to keep the money to pay the fine, if he renew the license he won't have money for the fine. The judge waive his fine, and ask him to go and renew the license immediately......ha! ha!
Not joke, true story.....

Well, already in so have to go ahead with it.
I think not only ZTH members behind you, but all car owners. Must teach these type of cheating mechanic a lesson.....

u never meet him to discuss outside tribunal ah?

no i didnt, actually i was thinking to psycho him..see if he going to call me within this week..if he call then we settle..if he dont then ma go hearing lo..

somehow, like u say there is 50/50 chance..somehow, base on my experience with him, i dont think i will lose..so i dont know..

DanzEterna = Freelance Tribunal Consultant...:rofl:

Always bring along some friends just in case he turns into an animal...don't need everyone to get down from
the car, just one go down with you will do...if not end up looking like a group of man looking for a fight LOL!

DanzEterna = Freelance Tribunal Consultant...:rofl:

Always bring along some friends just in case he turns into an animal...don't need everyone to get down from
the car, just one go down with you will do...if not end up looking like a group of man looking for a fight LOL!

my friend did actually offered to follow me along. so i guess, yea, definitely wont be going there alone.

no i didnt, actually i was thinking to psycho him..see if he going to call me within this week..if he call then we settle..if he dont then ma go hearing lo..

somehow, like u say there is 50/50 chance..somehow, base on my experience with him, i dont think i will lose..so i dont know..

True also. If he does not want to go to court, he will call you to settle. If he thinks he got chance, then he will challenge you in court.

---------- Post added at 11:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

my friend did actually offered to follow me along. so i guess, yea, definitely wont be going there alone.

Better not go alone, at least with some one. But as bro. Supra mentioned if got many friends go with you, don't all go down, then sure get out of hand.....:biggrin:

True also. If he does not want to go to court, he will call you to settle. If he thinks he got chance, then he will challenge you in court.

---------- Post added at 11:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

Better not go alone, at least with some one. But as bro. Supra mentioned if got many friends go with you, don't all go down, then sure get out of hand.....:biggrin:

well, he first say go court settle, then after that ask me to go to his shop n discuss..so see how la..

nah, if go to his shop also...just me n my friend, 2 of us..unless he dare to 'lok chap fong kau' then me n my friend tomorrow will end up in newspaper lo..:nurse: