EG clubs/owner etc

btw, i got my halfcut i think is newer gen eg6 with TCS , do u guys think i can use it? and also the ABS

for EG i not sure can use ABS not but for EK i know can fit ...ask madman bro and ddv they might have idea on it

different ppl got different type of view...what and which type of power they mentioning about....??stock vs stock ,mod vs mod,stock vs mod and such on bro....

ever heard the phrase "no replacement for displacement"?

yes, but my world come with another tern called forced induction,we force it to be more , just like they can archive almost similar power ouptu for F1 team by using 1.6 turbocharged..joking joking ...lol .... btw bro madman,how bout my TCS and ABS question?

GB manual for both type is it...if so i need expert to explain to you d bro....Madman and ddv mana ...

Lol... madman is expert. He is my sifu. He has been teaching me a lot of things although I don't know him personally. There are others but seldom come online nowadays. Please don't say I'm an expert la. It makes me laugh like hell you know?? Haha.

btw, i got my halfcut i think is newer gen eg6 with TCS , do u guys think i can use it? and also the ABS

I have the TCS button on my dashboard too. But I don't think so it's usable. Lol... Is there anyway we can make it function??

some ppl told me if stock b18c and b16a, b16a is more powerful unless the b18c gsr is modded... it is true?

Don't think it's true la bro. Obviously B18 should have more power than B16.

TCS? wats that? got ABS oso? if got...use la... better mah....but check with ur mechanic la.. i dunno these kinda things...

just spent RM600 on my car yesterday.... damn block cracked at the oil feeder hose. had to take it apart n send for welding...plus other 2-3 miscellaneous stuff like oils etc..haih.

n i still have to spend another RM200 and send the car to re-tune the vafc :( now can barely press the pedal or it will knock kow kow.

yeah....i was leaking oil...sent it in for checking....next thing i know engine was next to the car :(

hoping to go to autobaze in USJ this saturday to get it retuned...

sat that day can kasi kao tim within 1day for retune..??what things you wanna retune bro...??

that is why is shock also, i think this TCS,the traction control only come in newer gen eg6 and 9, the meter with door indicator and tcs aslo... my mech say tcs can be used but doubt on abs since it is FF so the tcs should be for front only,and i got the full front cut to pnp to my car...

sat that day can kasi kao tim within 1day for retune..??what things you wanna retune bro...??

just the vafc a/f and the retard/advance the distributor only... takes about 1-2 hours only.

tried calling the tuner... but he no answer phone :(

just the vafc a/f and the retard/advance the distributor only... takes about 1-2 hours only.

tried calling the tuner... but he no answer phone :(

oh i see bro....ok ok known it d
no answer keep on spamming him lol:biggrin:

btw bro madman, can ABS to be transplanted easily if u got all the parts needed and a good wireman? because the TCS work with the ABS...

EG ahh bro peterj...??as i know that EK can fit ABS coz i see it at mudah before ppl selling EK with ABS if i were not wrong