Car Enthusiast meeting Funny Car Enthusiast

Sorry for the lousy handphone cam quality... Look at this sohai's ground clearance... About 2 inches only

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=431454

i got some pics with rear spoiler screw on 2 tail lamp like an aeroplane, got waja with evolution vii emblem n so...will post asap. forgot to bring the cable for my phone...so cant transfer file.

Flourescent green "wannabe" EVOLUTION VII RALLl//ART

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/436388.vB

this one have 2 lights screwed on to the edge of the spoiler...add 20hp for it...

• april 2012 iphone 016.jpg
    april 2012 iphone 016.jpg
    23 KB · Views: 135
  • april 2012 iphone 017.jpg
    april 2012 iphone 017.jpg
    19.4 KB · Views: 141
Flourescent green "wannabe" EVOLUTION VII RALLl//ART

View attachment 436388

Wajalution.......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:18 AM ----------

this one have 2 lights screwed on to the edge of the spoiler...add 20hp for it...

No lah! this is add 20% stopping power.....braking must be d*mn good so extra lights to tell the one behind....:biggrin:

hahaha that green waja sideskirt already missing...maybe falling off due too much downforce on highspeed run :biggrin:

hehehe... looks like JERANGKUNG car....front&rear skirts ony...wonder why he couldn't find one for the side skirt?not big enough to match those front&rear skirts l think:hmmmm:

Let this be a guideline for those who wants their cars to be in this thread

426348_10150601368201774_768056773_10616524_1427660542_n.jpg

I'd seen that too.. You gotta admit, although they aren't the real stuffs, there were built by vry skillful people

looked so real....at 1st glance u couldnt tell....but of cos once u sit inside definitely many things can see la...LOL