Sport car for fresh grads

this also classified as sports car :biggrin:

http://www.rollaclub.com/board/uploads/monthly_05_2008/post-1158-1211283793_thumb.jpg

Hahaha, quite true! My wife also would not allow me to buy an Evo or any other fast cars! She's scared I'll go nuts with it and also spend too much time playing with the car rather than spending time with the family! Only when we check out one very good E-IX, she was tempted but only just a bit. She said I'm crazy wanting to buy a Lancer that old (2005) and manual some more for such expensive price just because it's fast! :banghead: Anyway I also came to my senses and decided not to buy yet cuz the money is better spent for Dp of a condo or a house!
Well maybe I'll just get a Myvi a/t for her instead...:banghead:

errr....better luck for me tough.....

my wife allow for some sports vehicle i like....since she knew i'm a race person inside and outside..(anything with speed turned into racing mode if i got hold on it) :biggrin:

so she agree with me for buying sporty vehicle of my own choice..(lucky she agree)..thus,subaru forester is in my pipeline waiting for the day...the real SPORT utility vehicle...the reason is, i don't want the mainstream impreza or the old-man legacy in the first place (which also she agree if i did choose that) :driver:

another thing is because me with already 3unit of 2doors compact car in the garage i can't add more sports car with only 2doors .....hahahaha

just buy bro hehe..dont let yourselft left behind kakakka...later can join nismo club, silvia club etc..:biggrin:

i wish i got money like you...:idea:

just buy bro hehe..dont let yourselft left behind kakakka...later can join nismo club, silvia club etc..:biggrin:

haha...I can join nismoclub later on..but not silvia club la...hahaha...play with sentra or u13...get used to sr20 front wheel first b4 upgrade to SR20 FR! :driver:

u also got so many nismo inside yr garage bro....don la so low profile...:listen:

this is oso a sport car. Simply ooozing with old skool goodness.....
http://img718.imageshack.us/img718/5333/38740618.jpg
At a traffic light, nobody will look at a merc, instead ppl will look at this old skool toyota....

---------- Post added at 08:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 AM ----------

this is oso a sport car. Simply ooozing with old skool goodness.....

http://img718.imageshack.us/img718/5333/38740618.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

At a traffic light, nobody will look at a merc, instead ppl will look at this old skool toyota....

get a cheapo car and get play wit it first before owning a real sports car :) thats where most of us grew up from....

fresh grad directly drive sports car normally ended up somewhere else :)

Hope this is not the same person / kid (h*nra*ing) who shocked zth world with the story of evo n gtr N also the car project recently ...

Totally agreed with all of these people said...work comes first...no point action ja lebih but balik rumah makan maggie (if still can afford to buy maggie la)

Ukur baju di badan sendiri, jangan badan orang

Good luck

hahaha, if still cannot own sports car, alternative would be owning scale model sports car....
I'm sure forummers here got plenty of cars in their own collection....

Hehe since when bro?can taxi me ur gtr?my dream car bro. Hope 1 day can owning 1. Haiihh
aiyo bro, give the threadstarter a little advice on how to own a sports car and work towards his dream la....u r a successful role model for them to learn from....:) don la keep all yr cars in garage...show show a bit la....make all the youngster motivated to chase their dream....:adore::adore::adore:

hehe i malu la..my cars all buruk2 hehe...hmmm...

my 55cents advice..a small truth to make life 100% success..its not about only hardwork, money, luck, knowledge nor leadership..its about your attitude towards life and work that makes your life success..attitude is everything...change them and you will definitely change your life! I believe i achieve...:adore:

every problem has a solution only if we perhaps change our attitude...:rofl:

hehe i malu la..my cars all buruk2 hehe...hmmm...

my 55cents advice..a small truth to make life 100% success..its not about only hardwork, money, luck, knowledge nor leadership..its about your attitude towards life and work that makes your life success..attitude is everything...change them and you will definitely change your life! I believe i achieve...:adore:

every problem has a solution only if we perhaps change our attitude...:rofl:

You mean say NO to "tidak ape attitude" ?

Agrh... I din know hardwork and luck not so important :banghead:

No wander till now still driving 11 years old car :banghead:

bro, many of us driving cars more than 10 years...doesnt matter, as long as u like yr car..enjoy it...and go for better one when u got opportunity to do so...cheerz...

Hope this is not the same person / kid (h*nra*ing) who shocked zth world with the story of evo n gtr N also the car project recently ...

Totally agreed with all of these people said...work comes first...no point action ja lebih but balik rumah makan maggie (if still can afford to buy maggie la)

Ukur baju di badan sendiri, jangan badan orang

Good luck

Haha...no, I'm not....I don't own any sport car yet! Just asking what affordable sport car for fresh grad! Below 60k. But, after all seems it is not affordable yet. Hahaha...play around with sporty car first..hehe...:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

bro, many of us driving cars more than 10 years...doesnt matter, as long as u like yr car..enjoy it...and go for better one when u got opportunity to do so...cheerz...

Totally agree. Even driving my stock car now, I'm still well satisfied. Haha...

what bout get a Kelisa with YRV Turbo inside? 0-100Km 7seconds. cheap to maintain