Great.. I was at the s1k as spectator, the 2 axle's neos and a yellow swift were doing 2'48, while a white gen2 did 2'56/57. A 206/bestari did 2'58 if my mind recall correctly
Don't even ask, it's at the mid 3mins ..and to add salt to the wound, I was even overtook by a first timer on a stock standard (yes I approached and checked the car at the pits) neo 1.3M . After the senseless, amateurish spending of thousands of hard earned $$$ on my trusty old 4g93p, I've put it up for sale together with the all the 'go-fast' Ah Beng mods. A bit of sour-grapish envy on my end..probably I just needed more balls and guts to whack into the corners :)
just back from tta track day as well with my small potato viva 1.0
dam shy, first time go sepang. manage to clock 3:40~
definitely need better tyres to whack the corners, perhaps semi slicks
didnt really whack the corners hard enough, and excessive braking![]()

unker fs....how was your time with alza? hehehehehe....
yesterday's trackday really amusing...me and mosh taking time even singing song along with the radio while skidding,sliding,understeering on almost every corner.....hahahahahahaahahahahaha....
also a few close calls but lucky enuf to escape without any trip to the kitty litter sand trap....![]()

my time using butt dyno timer (using frens g.note sitting beside), 3.30+s thats almost a minute fm the fastest on the track ahhahahaa....
u tangkap my gambar yesterday ah??![]()

hey bro, nice viva u have there...especially d side mirrors
good timing too.![]()
Haha thanks bro. First time on sepang. Don't really dare to attack corners hard. So many fast cars on the track, been giving way to all of them haha.
R u the one driving alza with open pod filter inside the fender?
yeah tats the only car i can afford LOL
wat absoba u using? hehe