How to keep your white car white -KC Car Detailing guru

kc2

It was a very last minute puspakom inspection for my ride and I didnt have time to wash & by the time I remembered I forgot to wash my car.............................

DSCF8471.JPG

after a weeks of unwashed and went thru some rains......................... how to get pass the inspection for transferring to a new ownership....????

DSCF8436.JPG

closer
DSCF8438.JPG

while waiting for a few minutes........ I quickly reach out to my booth to see what can i tools......in my "Mary Poppin's Bag"........finding something to detail my ride

DSCF8440.JPG

Instant Detailer??????

after a few swipes

DSCF8445.JPG

the amount of dirt & stains picked

see before & after
DSCF8447.JPG

from here
DSCF8437.JPG

ta da
DSCF8453.JPG

after
DSCF8456.JPG

back
DSCF8459.JPG

by flipping over the dirty side MF to get a car clean
DSCF8462.JPG

under sunlight
DSCF7017.JPG

The Saviour that saves my day

DSCF8452.JPG

Planning to get a 32 fl oz. soon so I can make a gallon! :top:

Top it on top of OCW and you will get a cleaner car! Smells like bubble gum.

Where can I buy that spray? Cleaned my car with plain water (by wiping with cloth) before and I admit so hard to keep a white car clean hurm

Akmal

:wavey: u r the sifu :wavey:

most simple yet most effective
Thanks Bro
for all your constant cheers along the way

missing our fellow detailing ship

Planning to get a 32 fl oz. soon so I can make a gallon! :top:

Top it on top of OCW and you will get a cleaner car! Smells like bubble gum.

yupp

all thanks goies to show time

he has the whitest car in town

I got inspired by yr post http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-detailing-forums/406415-what-happens-if-you-were-to-combine-optimum-car-wax-optimum-instant-detailer.html

Where can I buy that spray? Cleaned my car with plain water (by wiping with cloth) before and I admit so hard to keep a white car clean hurm

Akmal

yupp

by folding the cloth

check out at detailien.com- Optimum Car Care Malaysia

Akmal

Please do note that this product only good as a maintenance product WITH PROTECTION UNDERNEATH! For people who has little to no protection(glass coating, quality wax/sealants) underneath then Optimum Opti Clean is your best option.

IMG_3268.JPG

Please do note that this product only good as a maintenance product WITH PROTECTION UNDERNEATH! For people who has little to no protection(glass coating, quality wax/sealants) underneath then Optimum Opti Clean is your best option.

IMG_3268.JPG

one more

referral-0572815001330067086.jpg