izso if i go there & mention yr name can get 'special' price ah? hehe...
is it formally brother peter?
izso if i go there & mention yr name can get 'special' price ah? hehe...
ddvnk12....
actually u could take a small pin & burst the bubbles.....
how much u get refunded? in full ah?
wah u waited 1 hr during non peak hrs still no 1 attend to u ah?
if me wait 5 mins already f**k 9 the fella.......
Sure mate, I understand our responsibility to report unreasonable actions. I shall thank you.
It was yesterday 'Deepavali', time was at around 3.45-4.00pm. I recall seeing 3 workers. One was fixing something at customer's car (quite plump, but unlikely to be boss). Another was at the back, he helped retrieve the item from where it was kept (shortest one, no offense though, dark skin). And lastly the one sitting in the enclosed room, quite tall, not plump and blue polo shirt.
He was quite sarcastic also when I asked if they have that item. Saying in canto, 'wah what did u use it for it turn so bad..?'. Obviously to me that's the point of having a fuse lol.
Ive had some experience in shops giving cut throat prices. One that i could recall was when i was looking for a hid kit. I went to Cuan Auto and asked for the price. The boss wasnt there so the wife handled me and told me the price are about 400-450 for 6000k hi/lo hid. Thats like
expensive considering that in seri maju auto its 270 only. the same brand! The wife was trying to rip me off -.- but then i found bosch 6000k hi/lo for 150. i dont know which to choose.

Warranty either 6 months or 1 year, i cant remember. Yeah so expensive one the wife trying to sell me -.- aiyooo
Nowadays, cannot trust workshops d... Need to check what they do.. So workers angry at boss, then screw ur car!!!Shop Signboard : Rockford Fosgate
Address : SS2 between Public Bank & Hainan Cafe
Problems : All electrical not working in cabin.Burnt fuse.
Solution : Wired directly to battery.Added relays.Cut unused wiring.Change Fuse
Conclusion : No relay added after checking.Unused wiring hidden under carpet.
Charges : RM 120 for labour & relays
RM 20 for fuse ( square type,30A )
What do you guys think????
Shop Signboard : Rockford Fosgate
Address : SS2 between Public Bank & Hainan Cafe
Problems : All electrical not working in cabin.Burnt fuse.
Solution : Wired directly to battery.Added relays.Cut unused wiring.Change Fuse
Conclusion : No relay added after checking.Unused wiring hidden under carpet.
Charges : RM 120 for labour & relays
RM 20 for fuse ( square type,30A )
What do you guys think????
my mech always ask me to buy the stuff myselves.....he will indicate which one may be the problem....i like this way although it may not solved all the problem but it remove cheating element
Hi tmslawz,
You better think a million times before sending your car to eric aka botak. I know one guy who is in shah alam, ah siong who really a specialise in v-tec. fei lo v-tec king student before...
From my experiences, I know this guy, eric tan aka botak for more than 10 years... real pot head or weed head! If he can fix your car then ok but if cannot then it's your funeral man~! he is worst that a women, menopouse all the time... What is his fxxking problem, I dunno but I have recently send my car which he called it a junk... to get my car done same as your problem... fail 3 times till I have to google myself to find out the way to do it. What I can say...Do I need to spend money to get him to fix it and end of the day can't solve but still have to pay money... If he got mood then he layan you or else he layan his thai pussy! that's the best of him.
send your car to someone who can even fix it and those who call themselve specialise in v-tec! eric racing... pui!he thinks the is a vtec specialise but indeed he's not coz simple teory he can't even figure out... his workshop is just a profit centre or just con job... can you believe he charge me for 4 20mm spacer for rm1200... damn!
I have spent more than 10k with my current car and end up like he called... "junk"... I have actually spend more than that.. con more that 10k getting my car modified, converted or shit!
So bloody think a billion times!
Yes, bro... had him converted engine for 2 of my car before. He is an old friend of mine and used to be good in what he do but since he open up his own workshop, workmanship is like
Imagine a one way valve for the brake servo also he doen't know the exact direction to position it. Do you call this person a specialist?
Better send your car to Ah Siong, a little pricey but worth the job done. You will see many powderfull hondas there a well.
hi all. i'm not looking for trouble in this forum but just to share my nightmare experience with so called "vtiak king".. i know what mdjames have gone thru. Of course some people in the forum will try to cover up or blaming the customer's fault instead of eric. Tis guy eric is a one hell of a good liar. In fact got one time i bought super90 throttle body and he installed for me since he claimed that my initial tb is faulty due to timing not stable. After fixing the new ones problem still persist and he said la my idling valve need to change. Why didn't he tell me earlier??? Iam not a rich person that can spend unnecessary money on upgrading because i need to serve my car loan. As i have no choice so i tell him to go ahead but this time the timing only slightly getting better at last he never solve my car problem. Of course i need to get this problem done so he said i can leave my car in the workshop so he can check. The best thing is he didn't do anything on my car but he claimed that he has done it. Without his knowledge i asked one of his workers working temporary (training)there from TOC and he said eric very busy the whole day he didn't touch ur car... Why must he bluff me??? and i keep going to see him or sometimes called him to ask him when he's free but he starts to show his temper already. If he's so holly as he claim go to church, why he still telling lies??? I'm not making up story, i've seen in front of my eyes that a malay customer driving hyundai elantra got fucked from him because of what??? because he got burned when he tried to drain off the gearbox oil so he just suddenly got angry and just leave it like that without completing it. When the customer came to collect the car asking minyak gear sudah tukar??? he replied: lu sendiri tukar lah bodoh and ask the customer to fuck off... the customer just drive away like that because he said korean car are stupid la in fact he just know how to do honda cars but i donno where his honda knowledge go until ???... ohhh some people will trying to say ohhh he had a bad day la or wat la.... as a customer so i have to becareful or check his mood first before i send my car to him ah???? whoever want to believe it or i'm making up the story is up to you. My advise for you if u still wanna send ur car just make sure u are there to see him replacing or repairing ur car. So he is "vtiakcking" we must see his face if not in a good mood? maybe is his way of doing business. Sure his supporter will say no happy don't send anymore la, yes now i send to other workshop i'm so much happy and satisfied now because i don't have to worried whether Eric VTIAK KING got come period or not. Good luck in your business ERIC if ur attitude still like that. by the way i feel sorry for mdjames kena con by him as end of the day he claimed ur car is junk... actually he's the junk who destroy ur car
i hope so bro... im left heartbroken.. poket pun sudah kosong... anyway bro's i noe its not right to post ere but.. can i noe wer can i get floor board done??? this for my brothers car it is a nissan march k10 2 doors and if possible how much would it cost??? cz the current floor board is pretty bad in shape holes n rust just about everywer.... brought it to one shop he quoted me bout RM650.00 to replace al four floor boards would it cost that much usually??? or cheaper?? thanks in advance bro's..Those fuck@r business men out there.....cheating people, instead of offering good service for money......your day will come one...
i hope so bro... im left heartbroken.. poket pun sudah kosong... anyway bro's i noe its not right to post ere but.. can i noe wer can i get floor board done??? this for my brothers car it is a nissan march k10 2 doors and if possible how much would it cost??? cz the current floor board is pretty bad in shape holes n rust just about everywer.... brought it to one shop he quoted me bout RM650.00 to replace al four floor boards would it cost that much usually??? or cheaper?? thanks in advance bro's..