Idiot Drivers

Why her face censored? Don't censor mah

no lar bro... I still have to respect her privacy... but if you want the 'uncensored' version, I'll be more than happy to send it to you :tongue:

dem... this is starting to sound a bit 'bluish'... 'uncensored' version... :hmmmm:

Agree with Izso. There's no need to censor. Shameless ppl is not afraid to be shamed :smokin:

These are why Mesia is among the rudest countries in the world.

i also learn dat usually when a female driver give signal...u better give way.
coz no matter wat they will do it.later if bump with you they will give the signal excuse.

dont they know the signal is to inform people u wanna change lane, go to right or left.
its not some kind of instruction to get others out of the way.like how police siren works.
change lane when it is sensible.dun suddenly cut thru just becuz gave signal.

No need to respect her privacy, this type of ppl should be shown to the world...unless u were considerate enough to us to censored it
just cuz she is too ugly for our naked eyes...

Teach her a lesson by posting her photo on FB...we can share for u...one click very fast she will be more famous than our PM..:rofl:

Hi bro Azlan, yup some drivers are reali idiot and dumbos. In had encountered this situation once in 1 Utama last month, but with an idiot guy.

Here goes my story, I work in KPMG and sometimes had to park in 1 Utama, old wing as dataran open car park will be full. So we usually do rounding to avoid high parking charges.. I was with my colleague that day, and as usual after rounding was finding for parking for 10 - 20 minutes...

After that, i found a parking spot, so i was waiting abit in front of the parked car with my signal on as it will be abit difficult for the parked car to go out. After that uncle go out, i wanted to reverse my car to park into the spot, suddenly a white perdana just masuk straight away into the parking spot.

I was like wtf, i was waiting for 20 min but this bugger can simply park. My friend and i just stunt for 1 min, so i parked my car at the side and confront this stpd indian fella (im oso an indian), so i dun care of race...

I approach him nicely, give him a little knock on the window, then he wind down. I say politely, hi bro i am waiting for this spot for quite long time and u suddenly masuk, this is not fair.

And damn it, his reply is SOOOO? I like keep calm and told him again nicely... He started again "so what"? Then he like okay and go out... Thank God...

My friend was like dei u r so brave (but only i know how it feel to confront a stpd fella like that...hehehehehe).

Come on la guy, we need to respect the guy waiting for parking for long time and this is not the Malaysian's attitude... Dunno why nowdays ppl are so dumb....

This morning in front of me an old uncle happily swerve from right to left lane without considering a wira which is already in the left lane. The Wira was pushed until its nearly went up a curb but luckily the driver made a good maneuver. The uncle continue driving like nothing happened...

some idiot ppl...i said its A "DOG" to others........like to put "DOG EMBLEM" at the bk of their car........

bro azlan, ithink u should walk away politely, comeback later put some mark on tis DOG car.....N.....'pomcek' the 4 tyres.......

than only this type of lower middle class m'siah.....how small they r..??:rofl:

That's why good to have a DV Cam in the car...record, send to police station or some are just meant to post on youtube...

i also learn dat usually when a female driver give signal...u better give way.
coz no matter wat they will do it.later if bump with you they will give the signal excuse.

dont they know the signal is to inform people u wanna change lane, go to right or left.
its not some kind of instruction to get others out of the way.like how police siren works.
change lane when it is sensible.dun suddenly cut thru just becuz gave signal.

yeah true...

yesterday doing to dinner at sunway..while on the NPE near kg dato harun approaching toll, i was signalling to the left (as i was on the right lane to get into TnG lane)

when i saw a vios far from behind quite fast than me....the driver approaching from rear-left while i slow down to the left a bit (with plenty of space for that car) suddenly i saw quarter front of the vios coming fast my side and she was heading to the right lane without looking to her side at all....

luckily i was looking there...if not sure she already bang my car hard on.... :crazy:

some idiot ppl...i said its A "DOG" to others........like to put "DOG EMBLEM" at the bk of their car........

bro azlan, ithink u should walk away politely, comeback later put some mark on tis DOG car.....N.....'pomcek' the 4 tyres.......

than only this type of lower middle class m'siah.....how small they r..??:rofl:

Hahaha... Wished I could do that... But I dont dare to do anything hot headed like dat bro... Later I will be blamed pulak... This kind of ppl will get what they deserve later... I believe in karma bro... Shit happens to those who do shitty things :)

That's why good to have a DV Cam in the car...record, send to police station or some are just meant to post on youtube...

I have a DV cam but didn't catch any of the action because it happened at the rear side of my car... I was reversing in to the parking spot and this bloody Accord was behind me... I think I have to install another DV cam at the rear to cater to these Idiot Malaysian drivers...

Hi bro Azlan, yup some drivers are reali idiot and dumbos. In had encountered this situation once in 1 Utama last month, but with an idiot guy.

Here goes my story, I work in KPMG and sometimes had to park in 1 Utama, old wing as dataran open car park will be full. So we usually do rounding to avoid high parking charges.. I was with my colleague that day, and as usual after rounding was finding for parking for 10 - 20 minutes...

After that, i found a parking spot, so i was waiting abit in front of the parked car with my signal on as it will be abit difficult for the parked car to go out. After that uncle go out, i wanted to reverse my car to park into the spot, suddenly a white perdana just masuk straight away into the parking spot.

I was like wtf, i was waiting for 20 min but this bugger can simply park. My friend and i just stunt for 1 min, so i parked my car at the side and confront this stpd indian fella (im oso an indian), so i dun care of race...

I approach him nicely, give him a little knock on the window, then he wind down. I say politely, hi bro i am waiting for this spot for quite long time and u suddenly masuk, this is not fair.

And damn it, his reply is SOOOO? I like keep calm and told him again nicely... He started again "so what"? Then he like okay and go out... Thank God...

My friend was like dei u r so brave (but only i know how it feel to confront a stpd fella like that...hehehehehe).

Come on la guy, we need to respect the guy waiting for parking for long time and this is not the Malaysian's attitude... Dunno why nowdays ppl are so dumb....

Hey bro,

Its exactly what happened to me... I waited near the parking spot for 20mins and that stupid lady had waited there for less than 5mins... Suddenly she just swoops in and stole my parking spot... Like u said, doesn't matter the race, we as Malaysian have to be more courteous and respect other ppl no matter the race or age...

The WGG36 lady driver picture, maybe u shudn't blur her face, just post it clearly so ppl will know how rude this biatch are...

Usually I prefer not to sound them...I rather give them a lesson they will regret by putting my signatures on their car...
just come back later. Silent killer...:biggrin:

No need pancit their tyres mia...just take a small stone and cover back the air cap with the stone in it...sure slowly
no more air...:biggrin:

one more idiot..

• 457594_10150918274308221_1837684886_o.jpg
    457594_10150918274308221_1837684886_o.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 196
I encountered a car parking space snatcher too at Midvalley. That was some time ago...when I saw a car coming out, I turned on my indicator and was waiting for the car to come out. Because the car was parked at a T-Junction, and the ah pek was in the direction of parking his car straight away without much maneuvering required (i gotta do turns to park my car at that lot). When he was about to park his car into the lot, I honked him. He paused for awhile, looked at me, and acted stupid and drove his car into the parking space.

My fren and I looked at each other. Then my friend said, "Nvm lar..we got plenty of time". So we drove off to get another parking. Fortunately, another car came out and I managed to park my car in within 5 minutes after that incident. The good thing is, when we walk towards the lift lobby, the ah pek old junk saga was in the path. So my friend and I did what we wanted to do. Fold his car's side mirror, the opposite way. Then we cont with out movie and popcorn :rofl:

I dont believe in karma, but I believe what goes around comes around, and the theory of chain reaction. My action was just speeding up the time to his karma :rofl:

Dear fellow members,
What you see sometimes is not the real scenario...
That so called "idiot" may be a victim of circumstances..
Before you came, there might be another idiot park in 2 lots space,
So the 2nd driver just park next to it...
When the first idiot left, you see only the second one...
So, unless and until you see personally the way they park, then only you can label them as IDIOT...
Otherwise, we forgive and forget la....
Life will be more pleasant that way...

We drive on the road everyday, sharing the same road, path and most of us spend our time rushing back and forth from work thus we are faced with many idiot drivers... be it in big or small cars. No point challenging them coz we all know how small minded they are but we still move on...

Chill and happy driving!

I encountered a car parking space snatcher too at Midvalley. That was some time ago...when I saw a car coming out, I turned on my indicator and was waiting for the car to come out. Because the car was parked at a T-Junction, and the ah pek was in the direction of parking his car straight away without much maneuvering required (i gotta do turns to park my car at that lot). When he was about to park his car into the lot, I honked him. He paused for awhile, looked at me, and acted stupid and drove his car into the parking space.

My fren and I looked at each other. Then my friend said, "Nvm lar..we got plenty of time". So we drove off to get another parking. Fortunately, another car came out and I managed to park my car in within 5 minutes after that incident. The good thing is, when we walk towards the lift lobby, the ah pek old junk saga was in the path. So my friend and I did what we wanted to do. Fold his car's side mirror, the opposite way. Then we cont with out movie and popcorn :rofl:

I dont believe in karma, but I believe what goes around comes around, and the theory of chain reaction. My action was just speeding up the time to his karma :rofl:

Should have just twist the side mirrors facing the opposite direction....:rofl:

What you see sometimes is not the real scenario...
That so called "idiot" may be a victim of circumstances..
Before you came, there might be another idiot park in 2 lots space,
So the 2nd driver just park next to it...
When the first idiot left, you see only the second one...

Or in case of open air parking, there was a motorcycle taking up the space.