Zth hq tt

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sierra, you need to ask SF about that....

I'll see you guys next Thursday, cant wait to meet the good old faces and new ones too :)

Venue - Papparich / Chawan / Tepi Jalan after buying drinks from 7/11 / Pls suggest
Date - October 25th, Thursday night
Time - 10.00pm onwards

Date and Time okay, Where to meet? Newbie here mah!:rolleyes:

aiseh man..cannot go la....24th i baliks kampung edi......:banghead:

Thought I might meet you as I plan to attend. Our Seri Manja meet not yet materialize....:rolleyes:

Yup, sometimes with holidays on weekends many will balik kampung

Oo ya u stay near my hse rite....ive seen quite a few vr4's around but not sure is it u or not....
im going bck for raya haji....

You might have seen my ride, as I use that route back to PJ Old Town from Kesas almost every evening.....:wavey:

wat color ah? ive seen a white & brown one.....
if not mistaken the brown one front bumper diff color...

ok will keep a look out for yr ride......around that area....