Zth hq tt

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
not yet TT already so kecoh....Can't imagine when the actual TT what will happen

What all ZTH members look for and expects:

http://www.luvblogger.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Hot-Chicks-Car.jpg

Reality:

three-musketeers-1993.jpg

if you see the oren supra just stay real close to it, BH will come out ask whats ur problem...haha!

actually i also dunno how anyone look like...i guess just see some nice cars parked, they shud be nearby their investments kuaa

its ok i will still make it! :)

btw i always wanted to get zth sticker for my new ride. had them on my 2 previous rides.
u have it with u in your office? :p

i just wash car :_( Later we come by 11+ la

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

yea hor, Tom - can i get a TTA sticker in green? will pay you later when we meet

Tom is asking where is Sierra

---------- Post added 10-26-2012 at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 10-25-2012 at 11:39 PM ----------

Attendance:

1. Tom
2. VR2Turbo
3. TitanRev
4. Ozi
5. Mamipoko (mokonokookko)
6. me
7. looseand
8. infinity.melvin.
9. pocketrocket
10. ZEE!!!
11. Zee's friend 1
12. Zee's friend 2
13. Chiin Haau

sorry if i missed anyone out...

nice meeting everyone! was cool to meet new faces and to catch up with the old too. also managed to match some nicks to a face

Tom is asking where is Sierra

---------- Post added 10-26-2012 at 01:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 10-25-2012 at 11:39 PM ----------

Attendance:

1. Tom
2. VR2Turbo
3. TitanRev
4. Ozi
5. Mamipoko (mokonokookko)
6. me
7. looseand
8. infinity.melvin.
9. pocketrocket
10. ZEE!!!
11. Zee's friend 1
12. Zee's friend 2
13. Chiin Haau

sorry if i missed anyone out...

There was Bro. iatebananas, and 2 friends (sorry did not get their id) who left earlier......

Nice to finally meet up with some ZTH members and especially Tom and Bro. BH....

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

Who do I look for when I'm there? Never met anyone of u before

Was easy to find us, right? Only group of Musketeers as bro.BH puts it........hahahahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 AM ----------

nice to meet you guys. good bunch. more excuse to tell the wife. :rofl:

That is one reason, tt's are for.......:driver:

Nice TT and nice to meet new faces...now I know BH is very Alim because when he see girls he sure Tom Tom....all kasi push to Tom...Hahahahaha

BH, this morning I told my wife about your parenting advice to me yesterday...Hahahahaha....also the nipple thing.....can't stop laughing....

VR4, thanks for the tire info....Gajah Tungang...Hahahahaha

Great turn out for a rainy night...show's that we're still committed =) shud do this more and find a place with ample parking. My friend abit shy shy type...lol