Kena AES? Come report here LOL!

Wah! this one behind the AMCO railing also kena bring down?:rolleyes:

God also dont support AES...:rofl:

(God: I created u guys to be that smart to create cars that can go real fast and yet some stupid ones
destroying your own creation by installing speed cameras..)

:biggrin:

Hahahahaha.....
Anyway,i was on my way back from Seremban to KL just now...Saw the AES at Kajang exit,was within speed limit...Guy on fast lane flying faster than Schumacher,flash flash flash and i was like kinda in the way...

Will i kena instead?

Hahahahaha.....
Anyway,i was on my way back from Seremban to KL just now...Saw the AES at Kajang exit,was within speed limit...Guy on fast lane flying faster than Schumacher,flash flash flash and i was like kinda in the way...

Will i kena instead?

Was mentioned that can take pics of all lanes......:smokin:

Hahahahaha.....

Will i kena instead?

If you within speed limit, then u have no worries, it will record your speed when it snaps the photo.

aes-speeding-ticket-950x4711-630x312.jpg

http://blog.e-kereta.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/AES_camera_output1.jpg

Do this to your car, maybe wont kena AES? LOL! :rofl::hmmmm:

AES shoot from the front woh!.....

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

I'll drive my AE backward so they can foto my butt speeding...:thefinger:

U 1st i follow...:rofl:

Kena put on the table already.....ha! ha!:rofl:

I was going up KL yesterday night also at the Kajang area...raining time..fast lane 3 cars tailgate each other..then flash flash flash....crazy....like someone keep throwing flashbang....Hahahahaha.....

Means Rain or shine, it works......:smokin: