Kena AES? Come report here LOL!

Its on newspaper already, saman came with foto of car plate n driver, just wait at home.

Anyone kena at Duke ?

Sometimes it might not be AES ,maybe some blogger snapping pics while driving with SLR

Didn't kena AES, just kena blinded by the flash at exit to Bangi along road to Cyberjaya. Went at night, car next to me speeding more than 80km/hr. Blam blam! Anybody sleepy will be awake after that. :rofl:

AES, then manual shoot, then got manual stop....wah! will pay through the nose liao......:banghead:

Ignore AES summonses, PAS urges the people

PAS-linked pressure group is readying 100 lawyers for those who wish to challenge the AES-derived summonses in court.

AES might be temporarily stalled. All summon might be cancel. That's latest from news last night. Mayb due to GE? Hahahha

Adoi me kena at Seri Kembangan area last sunday! hopefully the car beside me covers my car LOL :banghead:

Was mentioned can cover all lanes??

---------- Post added at 10:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

AES might be temporarily stalled. All summon might be cancel. That's latest from news last night. Mayb due to GE? Hahahha

Probably so.....:rolleyes:

Smart move, too many ppl kena AES they know they wont vote anymore :rofl:

Yah! then a lot of thing will go up after the GE.....been like that all this while, but many still get con by what they do before the GE, because have been 4 to 5 years ago they seems to have forgotten their tactics....:banghead:

Smart move, too many ppl kena AES they know they wont vote anymore :rofl:

Seriously, it's really funny if u see news last night. Few weeks ago news reported that all road user will be at AES mercy, but right now it seems like AES is at OUR mercy. Hahahaha. The power of People! :driver:

Was mentioned can cover all lanes??

Yes know bout that just happen masa flashing there was a car on my left side just a bit in front of me....happen when I didn't switch on the GPS :banghead:

---------- Post added at 11:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

Yah! then a lot of thing will go up after the GE.....been like that all this while, but many still get con by what they do before the GE, because have been 4 to 5 years ago they seems to have forgotten their tactics....:banghead:

bazinga! its the usual trend from the G to raise vote...look what happen at Budget 2012...most of the thing are trying to buy vote....most of G servant were happy that time ....tup tap tup tap few days after that they silently announce price hike for cigarettes....same goes to petrol, sugar etc....

Ya, Banyak Nonsense memang pun...:listen:

Be it GE or not...This AES thing especially those camera from Redflex was strongly rejected in the whole of US the company Redflex was 1st American owned but now it's Australian own....Don't ask me why, just go Google Redflex Scam then you will know....

The G is saying how good is the AES system...but to me they found the wrong company...especially Redflex.....The news said UK, Germany, Europe they also using AES but they fail to see what company is supplying the system....

Give you guys some clue to read...I feel like want to write an e-mail to the major newspaper company and show them the link...
FireRedFlex.com - Information about Redflex and photo enforcement that they don't want you to know about