Kena AES? Come report here LOL!

Be it GE or not...This AES thing especially those camera from Redflex was strongly rejected in the whole of US the company Redflex was 1st American owned but now it's Australian own....Don't ask me why, just go Google Redflex Scam then you will know....

The G is saying how good is the AES system...but to me they found the wrong company...especially Redflex.....The news said UK, Germany, Europe they also using AES but they fail to see what company is supplying the system....

Give you guys some clue to read...I feel like want to write an e-mail to the major newspaper company and show them the link...
FireRedFlex.com - Information about Redflex and photo enforcement that they don't want you to know about

Y not just forward the link to major newspaper, its our responsibility to inform the ignorant...

Be it GE or not...This AES thing especially those camera from Redflex was strongly rejected in the whole of US the company Redflex was 1st American owned but now it's Australian own....Don't ask me why, just go Google Redflex Scam then you will know....

The G is saying how good is the AES system...but to me they found the wrong company...especially Redflex.....The news said UK, Germany, Europe they also using AES but they fail to see what company is supplying the system....

Give you guys some clue to read...I feel like want to write an e-mail to the major newspaper company and show them the link...
FireRedFlex.com - Information about Redflex and photo enforcement that they don't want you to know about

Major newspapers are BN lackeys, dont waste your time with them. You stand a stronger chance with online news portals.

than, how come old klang rd got 1 "aes-traffic hantu":hmmmm:

As far as I know, Jalan Klang Lama is very long, stretches from Mid Valley until the turn off to PJ Old town. Used to be until LDP, but from PJ Old to LDP now called NPE.
Coming back to your question, I google Pearl International Hotel and address is
Pearl International Hotel Jalan Klang Lama Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
Under KL.....:banghead:

Check further, seems only until Taman Sentosa, Old Klang Road is P.J., and pass the river that part of Old Klang Road is under K.L.....

wat i did when i driving on highway..i change my plat num wit my old plat which is aledi crack n missed 2 num..so..when police asked why ur plat cracked, juz said "dunno, maybe hit by stone"..but..so far i never faced wit any rodblok oso never get caught by camera..

What about just put on some body else number.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Dont do that, I just freaking caught a bloody Saga BLM, same colour as me.. Front My Number plate,
rear is his number plate.

At 1st I couldnt believe my eyes but as i go nearer, celaka same number plate as me...
Bloody man hardly any hair with specs driving that BLM.

Yet in Kepong area. No wonder got once I received a summon in the afternoon at 2pm+
on weekdays whereby I and my dad still at office working...

Fine it strange until I see that bugger car with 2 number plate...

Dont do that, I just freaking caught a bloody Saga BLM, same colour as me.. Front My Number plate,
rear is his number plate.

At 1st I couldnt believe my eyes but as i go nearer, celaka same number plate as me...
Bloody man hardly any hair with specs driving that BLM.

Yet in Kepong area. No wonder got once I received a summon in the afternoon at 2pm+
on weekdays whereby I and my dad still at office working...

Fine it strange until I see that bugger car with 2 number plate...

weLCOME TO THE twiLIGHt zONe:rofl::rofl:

should have got that on video

weLCOME TO THE twiLIGHt zONe:rofl::rofl:

should have got that on video

Was too late to catch up, as I was turning in and he was turning out...I dun think he realise.
Yet he came out from the junction of my housing area...got once I did my rounds and see a few
sagas but couldnt see much cuz some their front facing in when parked...gonna pay real
attention to it..

Since now got AES later i got more summon which I did not commit around KL...

Was too late to catch up, as I was turning in and he was turning out...I dun think he realise.
Yet he came out from the junction of my housing area...got once I did my rounds and see a few
sagas but couldnt see much cuz some their front facing in when parked...gonna pay real
attention to it..

Since now got AES later i got more summon which I did not commit around KL...

He must have seen your car before and same color that is why he did it......:banghead:
Look for it take picture and report him......

I want to put SF no plate on my car then speed like mad.....

About the hiding no plate..I've already got the price...199USD for a set of front and back..I can't find the website back...it's from US.

He must have seen your car before and same color that is why he did it......:banghead:
Look for it take picture and report him......

Yes, I'm trying to take photo then go report police. Cuz my parents told me to report 1st.
If he comes our from my neighborhood, either he is staying around there or he is often visiting
relatives at my area...

Just too bad i cant make out his rear number plate from my rear view mirror...:banghead:

before that, my mum spotted it once, then I didnt believe at 1st until I see myself.

Was googling and came across another alternative on youtube :) Check out their site http://trydeal.com/cartruck/index.html.
Saw some other brands but the build quality on this looks better I think. Its probably gonna cost about RM450-RM480 shipped. Am seriously considering to get it since one of my friends found out yesterday he already got 7 AES shots of his car :( Dunno if they can give discounts for group orders :P

Was googling and came across another alternative on youtube :) Check out their site http://trydeal.com/cartruck/index.html.
Saw some other brands but the build quality on this looks better I think. Its probably gonna cost about RM450-RM480 shipped. Am seriously considering to get it since one of my friends found out yesterday he already got 7 AES shots of his car :( Dunno if they can give discounts for group orders :P

This one better. Looks Clean...

Hide Away License Plate By EXOTIC CUSTOMS!!! - YouTube

Yeah I checked those need a flat based bumper to mount. It's even got a wireless remote control like alarm. Cost bout RM6++ on ebay :) hahaha did my homework already.

AES suppose to take clear picture. What if no number plate, then will they send to JPJ/PDRM to search for Car make and driver's face?:confused: