EVO 7 stuffs for sale!!!!!!!

Hi bro,

How much for a set of brembos, front and rear ? Do you sell the calipers only, or including the brake disk and pads also ?

Thanks..

I looking this as well
intercooler water spray complete set - socket, piping, and 3 spray nozzel

Recaro Seat no need Rail

Price

Thank you

raptorie: do u still sell evo 7 stuffs like intake manifold, turbo, turbo charge pipes, intercooler, and gearbox?? pls PM me asap.

options.. evo7 engine how much u sell,,ehhh options ur car still avaiable?

i did read somewhere here that bro pablo's car already can reach 289km/j. but if i'm not mistaken that was few years ago. maybe now already passed the 300km/j mark. :listen:

Buy Evo X laa ... or i sell u my car .. cheap cheap ... :driver::rofl:

U buy first, then I follow. Ur car too powerful la bro, my skill cannot handle it. Must get professional time attacker to drive it. If I drive, I need to use fifth gear for starting :)

raptorise... are you still here???? long time no see liow!!

i did read somewhere here that bro pablo's car already can reach 289km/j. but if i'm not mistaken that was few years ago. maybe now already passed the 300km/j mark. :listen:

No laaa bro, that one was Mistaken Identity bro's car laaa ... Back then my car rumours only, now/present also rumours only ... hahaha

---------- Post added at 10:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:00 AM ----------

U buy first, then I follow. Ur car too powerful la bro, my skill cannot handle it. Must get professional time attacker to drive it. If I drive, I need to use fifth gear for starting :)

Han, where got laa ... now my car drive like auto gear car only laa ... 5th gear can overtake on roads only ... no need drop gear anymore ... hahaha

fuh overtake use 5th gear.. :bawling: if gear 1 , 2 ,3 mesti macam tekan nos punya =D

Meaning that the 300km/j rumours is true :adore::adore::adore:

No laa ... what i mean is that for Auto car also no need change gear maa when on 5th gear... just tekan more minyak only maa ...
300 km/j is totally untrue laa ... i value life laa when on the roads ..