Visuals of Common Tyre Brand/Model

Next change Im so gonna just use Continental...PP2 think back is kinda expensive but never fail me its grip..really good handling...wet and dry

If rare size, you will be worst off. Only the performance model no longer made in this size....

Yeah, no wonder u keep saying I'm lucky to get PP2 for this size...well no regret so far though.
Enjoying every min of it especially corners LOL! Not sure if just cuz the tyre is grippy or also
cuz the suspension I changed help as well...SACHS suspension. 1st time using..

Yeah, no wonder u keep saying I'm lucky to get PP2 for this size...well no regret so far though.
Enjoying every min of it especially corners LOL! Not sure if just cuz the tyre is grippy or also
cuz the suspension I changed help as well...SACHS suspension. 1st time using..

Works hand in hand. This tyre model also have stiffer sidewall....

Which is why I'm not sure if it is the tyre or my suspension that is stiff...going through THICK
speedbreaker, kinda killing me...whole car rattling...or springs rosak?

Gives me good mileage too...RM56.50 for 400KM :love:

Which is why I'm not sure if it is the tyre or my suspension that is stiff...going through THICK
speedbreaker, kinda killing me...whole car rattling...or springs rosak?

Gives me good mileage too...RM56.50 for 400KM :love:

So bumpy, then both.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:

Ah..shit...should have taken KYB :rofl: cheaper too...

But hard sidewall tyres are usually more bumpy right? I pump in 30psi as recommended by the mech rather than manufacturer reading at 29psi...

Ah..shit...should have taken KYB :rofl: cheaper too...

But hard sidewall tyres are usually more bumpy right? I pump in 30psi as recommended by the mech rather than manufacturer reading at 29psi...

Yup, harder sidewall will be more bumpy. 29 or 30psi okay.....

:listen: gf complaining...I realise hor, the car seems bumpy than before after change tyre...

I said "no la...is the same as before...even better than last time a bit" :rofl:

(to me is better la cuz of handling :rofl:)

:listen: gf complaining...I realise hor, the car seems bumpy than before after change tyre...

I said "no la...is the same as before...even better than last time a bit" :rofl:

(to me is better la cuz of handling :rofl:)

Exchange your BLM with hers.....:biggrin:

She only dare to drive small car, and even wanted to install reverse sensors cuz easier
for parking. Looking around on good quality reverse sensors to install on kelisa...

She only dare to drive small car, and even wanted to install reverse sensors cuz easier
for parking. Looking around on good quality reverse sensors to install on kelisa...

Get also double din car stereo and china made camera.....:biggrin:

A lot of things need to do if install double din + reverse camera, 1st got to tint the car
with thicker tin, later got break in.

JVC brand unit have removable front panel....:top:

Other then that got $$$, people will install for you, you don't need to do anything....hahahahahaha:biggrin:
oops, suddenly remember this is tyre thread......OT already.....