What would you do if you were him?

cvkit17

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/16/focus/12326559&sec=focus

This shows how rubbish and lazy our police force is. What would you do if you were the victim? For me, I'll report it at different police station. And if more than two stations give the same reply, I'll report to media or get Mr. Michael Chong to spread this god damn thing.:stupid:

No wonder the crime rate is down.

Real pathetic, I would make a report to Bukit Aman to try my luck...just unacceptable that the police turn a blind eye on the matter.
IF no actions was taken, imagine what will happen to the whole world? Just bully and beat up anyone on the streets?

No wonder people are getting more violent on the streets...:banghead:

How to live in a place like this...everyone have to build themselves up like Dwayne Johnson or what :stupid:

In hindsight, the victim should have take pictures of video as evidence. Most likely the police didn't take action because of a lack of evidence.

But if I were the victim today.. bring matters into my own hands (provided he got the license plate in memory)

I believe the victim has the van registered car number plate. And the police told him off without any investigation. Just wana sit in the office or go out source for free coffee, dats what they do?

DR as in doctor..? Then he got $$ wat... pay some1 to burn the van down n break the hand n leg of that moron so the doctor can fix his hand to his foot.

Yeah that would be perfect!
What the hell are those police supposed to do if not protect the innocent and upheld the law??:mad:
Ridiculous!:stupid:

Because these bloody piece of crap are busy with this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FYo7gYHJgDk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Doing nothing and allowing MPSJ to break in to houses without a proper warrant.
Seriously these kinda cops should be terminated right on the spot. A disgrace to the country and a waste of our country's resources.
I'd respect those Nepalese security any time more than these bunch of crap.

this is typically PDRM. Any report of car accident, the police officer would "rekomen" the accident invloved parties to "kawtim" outside balai. The reason? Lengthy paperwork and procedure in pdrm.....(so more free time for PDRM can goyang kaki). Of course, the officer would also act like he's real pissed and upset (pandai berlakun). Many were intimidated and settled outside..

I will just go straight to Bukit Aman n make a report about de policeman who refused to take de report

n about de road bully.

this is typically PDRM. Any report of car accident, the police officer would "rekomen" the accident invloved parties to "kawtim" outside balai. The reason? Lengthy paperwork and procedure in pdrm.....(so more free time for PDRM can goyang kaki). Of course, the officer would also act like he's real pissed and upset (pandai berlakun). Many were intimidated and settled outside..

This is how they remain the low crime cases in boleh land.

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 PM ----------

m a v [3] r i c k;1064178135 said:
Because these bloody piece of crap are busy with this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FYo7gYHJgDk&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Doing nothing and allowing MPSJ to break in to houses without a proper warrant.
Seriously these kinda cops should be terminated right on the spot. A disgrace to the country and a waste of our country's resources.
I'd respect those Nepalese security any time more than these bunch of crap.

The officers must be sacked and charged. Forcing into a premise without warrant is like robbers. Most of the time the ministry would just make something else up to cover these cases so that they won't tarnish the image of the govt forces. This shows how corrupt, lazy, and rubbish they are.

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 PM ----------

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/17/focus/12333217&sec=focus

This is why we mustn't give up with only one police report. It is good to know that the police is now doing their job on this case and also investigate the "tidak apa" police officer who previously asked the DR. to repair his own car. No wonder the van driver is so daring as he's driving a vehicle which doesn't bear his identity. Moral of the story: must also change name when selling our vehicle

All these useless cops are only acting la...cmonnnn...if they really have been doing their job, we the rakyat wouldn't be suffering now la...most probably the high ranking officers kena shoot nicely by the politicians already now only putting up a stage show. PDRM seriously is good for nothing. Robbers with licence.

[/COLOR]http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/17/focus/12333217&sec=focus

This is why we mustn't give up with only one police report. It is good to know that the police is now doing their job on this case and also investigate the "tidak apa" police officer who previously asked the DR. to repair his own car. No wonder the van driver is so daring as he's driving a vehicle which doesn't bear his identity. Moral of the story: must also change name when selling our vehicle

Good lah! They should be a shame of themselves for not doing their responsibility!

Then more people will be more daring now...since our cops are just shaking their balls at balai doing nothing...

Like someone whack u due to car accidents with baseball bat or watsoever...then tell u "I whack u so what? Go report police la"

The world gonna be a bad place in future...corrupt world...

He did not kopi oh the reporting officer in charge, that is why no action taken......

sometimes we need to hear from both sides...

who knows, this Dr was the one cari pasal with the van in the first place, so who is the bully and who is the vicitim here?

I have met people who are very abusive verbally when it comes driving. They will shout and scream and wave their middle finger at you. But when you turun kereta and greet them, they will act all weak and tell the police that they have been bullied. So who is the victim?

sometimes we need to hear from both sides...

who knows, this Dr was the one cari pasal with the van in the first place, so who is the bully and who is the vicitim here?

I have met people who are very abusive verbally when it comes driving. They will shout and scream and wave their middle finger at you. But when you turun kereta and greet them, they will act all weak and tell the police that they have been bullied. So who is the victim?

Well if the story of the doctor is correct, then it is quite obvious. The van rammed him twice, which second time was done intentionally. As per mentioned by the gombak policeman, the dr and the van driver both agreed to lodge a police report, but the van driver failed to do so.

At least to me, it shows that the van driver is the bully if the story is right.

Well if the story of the doctor is correct, then it is quite obvious. The van rammed him twice, which second time was done intentionally. As per mentioned by the gombak policeman, the dr and the van driver both agreed to lodge a police report, but the van driver failed to do so.

At least to me, it shows that the van driver is the bully if the story is right.

If damage to the car is van ram car then he automatic lose already, then sure won't report mah....