whats your opinion on cefiro a32 ori exhaust system ?what do u recommend for ' upgrade ' ...........

see.. i think kent20 would agree with me if i say extractor with 4-2-1 design is meant for pick up ,while 4-1 design is for top speed. Heard of the Twin Loop muffler? I'm sure twin loop gives u smoother middle end power/high end power... need more Honda experts to give u better idea in modding full exhaust system..im noobie :|
i heard some people said, if for turbo car is good for 2.5" from front and enlarge to 3" to back. It is different setting?? So if the eterna diameter is 2" so it is impossible to use back when i BOT rite? Any muffler suggested? Which i dun want louder one and look as low profile, scare roadblock leh.
is that true that 4-2-1 for pick up?as i know.. 4-1 extractor for pick up,and 4-2-1 for top end..correct me if i wrong...the twin loop muffler are very suitable for power and silent...since that muffler was s-flow..so very2 suitable for auto transmission...but manual also can use with lose some pick up..but for manual ,5 zigen fireball also best...especially when u high revving..the screaming...wow...Huhu...
the exhaust diameter depends on your engine set up, if std then 2.5" all the way would be fine, if minor upgrades 2.5 front, end 3" or 3" all the way, fully modded 3"-3.5".
my car setup is std 6a12 twin turbo, but using front to centre 3" then back using 3.5",
pick up very good, but top end not that fantastic le...& drinks lotsa petrol too....
if u want not so loud exhaust, go for tanabe medallion or any s-flow mufflers will do fine.
previously i was using super dragger, outlet 5" for 5 years but JPJ didnt fine me for my exhaust.
now downgrade to fujitsubo.
---------- Post added at 10:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------
if u want best of both worlds, go for 4-2-1 tuned length extractors......
twin loop are for std 1.5 single cam honda's....for b16/b18c use 5zigen 504 bordermax le....

Myvi Ganador Exhaust - YouTube i love the exhaust note on this particular myvi. would you be able to set this up for me? and how much is the quotation kweng?
i suggest to go for 2" from extractor (J pipe) straight or follow original route all the way to petrol tank,
from there 2.5" to muffler, remove the cat con/silencer.
u could go for other brand muffler not neccessary go for hks silent hi powe.
The bigger the downpipe the louder the sound, 2.2-2.3 from front till rear is more then enough for td04, can use 2.5 s-flow for rear.
the downpipe is for the wastegate isnt it? that one i just want to leave it there untouch.. the exhaust pipe that i concern about now. anyway, about the S flow, wouldnt it too much restriction and cause more back pressure?
Just wanted to ask, is there any problem if my exhaust got popping sound during downshift & sometimes upshift? I've deleted the resonator & change to performance exhaust last time....is it normal?
TIA