Tire Price list Zth

ha! ha! I thought you reply to my post to l2s_turbo......:banghead::biggrin:

:rofl: :rofl: Didn't pass by Shah Alam :rofl:
The price of tyres so cheap, just afraid is Silverstone :rofl:

Will go and have a look if i happen to pass by. Maybe at least Kumho or Hankook or Good Year.

:rofl: :rofl: Didn't pass by Shah Alam :rofl:
The price of tyres so cheap, just afraid is Silverstone :rofl:

Will go and have a look if i happen to pass by. Maybe at least Kumho or Hankook or Good Year.

Oh! beware of such posters or advertisement. Most will state cheap price but for certain items only.

Have to check the expiry date, surely got T&C, that's what advertisement is all about attracting
you to come 1st

Have to check the expiry date, surely got T&C, that's what advertisement is all about attracting
you to come 1st

Yes, correct. Many ways to trap a customer......:banghead:

Got once, this tyre shop (I tumpang go with friend to), they mention got (at one time the number 1 top range tyre) the Bridgestone S-03 Pole position, selling my size 215/45R17 for RM300. So I ask to see and they answered stored in another shop. I ask can bring and see or not, they say cannot, unless I buy then they bring. I was like WTF, if tyre over 5 years you ask me to use ah! So I forgo it because of their sales tactic......:mad::banghead:

Yes, correct. Many ways to trap a customer......:banghead:

Got once, this tyre shop (I tumpang go with friend to), they mention got (at one time the number 1 top range tyre) the Bridgestone S-03 Pole position, selling my size 215/45R17 for RM300. So I ask to see and they answered stored in another shop. I ask can bring and see or not, they say cannot, unless I buy then they bring. I was like WTF, if tyre over 5 years you ask me to use ah! So I forgo it because of their sales tactic......:mad::banghead:

Sounds like buying 2nd hand cars, want test drive, pay deposit 1st :rofl:
Really got such stupid people meh...these fellows really good in taking advantage of naive people.
Ruining the reputation of 2nd hand car dealers...

Sounds like buying 2nd hand cars, want test drive, pay deposit 1st :rofl:
Really got such stupid people meh...these fellows really good in taking advantage of naive people.
Ruining the reputation of 2nd hand car dealers...

Since I started into the Tyre & Wheel in AW forum, I even got comment from tyre shop owners that I met up with. They say I am teaching the members too well. Where got people ever ask about tyre manufacturing date those days. Nowadays most ask about that first.....ha! ha!
So at least I know my postings not gone to waste.......kakakakkakaka:biggrin:

Since I started into the Tyre & Wheel in AW forum, I even got comment from tyre shop owners that I met up with. They say I am teaching the members too well. Where got people ever ask about tyre manufacturing date those days. Nowadays most ask about that first.....ha! ha!
So at least I know my postings not gone to waste.......kakakakkakaka:biggrin:

That's why you are the God of Tyres :rofl:

I mean come on, if you're a good Dealer, you wouldn't mind if the customers know more
unless you plan to cheat on your customers...which I never like such dealers/workshop.

You can cheat once, but u lose that particular customer. Don't they understand the meaning
of long term customers? If you do a good job and honest, surely others will recommend
people to you.

The bigger your customer network, the more profit and benefit you gain from...

That's why you are the God of Tyres :rofl:

I mean come on, if you're a good Dealer, you wouldn't mind if the customers know more
unless you plan to cheat on your customers...which I never like such dealers/workshop.

You can cheat once, but u lose that particular customer. Don't they understand the meaning
of long term customers? If you do a good job and honest, surely others will recommend
people to you.

The bigger your customer network, the more profit and benefit you gain from...

It is good, then the tyre shop must also be on their toes. They have to clear the older stock first.
You know workers loh! Stack the tyres and if some are not sold yet and new stock comes in, they just stack the new one on top. Then if it goes on like that that few old pcs are going to be over dated...
Yah! now many will check date, traction and thread wear also. Actually I get many questions in the forum and many other request by pm also. Message box also need to be trimmed and messages to deleted....:biggrin:

It is good, then the tyre shop must also be on their toes. They have to clear the older stock first.
You know workers loh! Stack the tyres and if some are not sold yet and new stock comes in, they just stack the new one on top. Then if it goes on like that that few old pcs are going to be over dated...
Yah! now many will check date, traction and thread wear also. Actually I get many questions in the forum and many other request by pm also. Message box also need to be trimmed and messages to deleted....:biggrin:

I think u have to have your own blog for Tyres adi :rofl:

"[email protected]" :rofl:

Ya, but the boss very good. He straight tell me take PP2 la, we got new stock just arrived. I staight
surprised ask him, huh? kelisa size still got PP2? Ask him for best price straight since I do
so many things on that day. Almost evening baru left since morning.

He still got a few not that new one PP2 but he offer me the new one straight. Only 4 pairs in
the shop for my size. The other 2 pairs are older one but still 1 year old only.

Yes if customers know more then the workshops will at least be more professional and monitor their
stocks properly...but some tyres cant find the expiry date :hmmmm2:

I think u have to have your own blog for Tyres adi :rofl:

"[email protected]" :rofl:

Ya, but the boss very good. He straight tell me take PP2 la, we got new stock just arrived. I staight
surprised ask him, huh? kelisa size still got PP2? Ask him for best price straight since I do
so many things on that day. Almost evening baru left since morning.

He still got a few not that new one PP2 but he offer me the new one straight. Only 4 pairs in
the shop for my size. The other 2 pairs are older one but still 1 year old only.

Yes if customers know more then the workshops will at least be more professional and monitor their
stocks properly...but some tyres cant find the expiry date :hmmmm2:

Wah! don't lah! brother, after everybody start searching for it and cannot find....:banghead:

Yup, lucky for you, certain size still in production. Just like the older PP model, they still produce but OE for the Honda FD2, but that one hard and noisy so most won't change to that after OE ones wear off. In fact my friend change after 50% cannot stand the noise anymore. Some even trade in immediately, so got some tyre shop also offer cheap cheap but hard to sell....

As far as I know expiry date have. Some are missing the UTQG, means the traction and threadwear rating. If the tyres are meant for US market sure will have all marking, because is the law there to have. For Asian market some do not have, if not mistaken Yoko C-Drive 2 do not have....

Wah! don't lah! brother, after everybody start searching for it and cannot find....:banghead:

Yup, lucky for you, certain size still in production. Just like the older PP model, they still produce but OE for the Honda FD2, but that one hard and noisy so most won't change to that after OE ones wear off. In fact my friend change after 50% cannot stand the noise anymore. Some even trade in immediately, so got some tyre shop also offer cheap cheap but hard to sell....

As far as I know expiry date have. Some are missing the UTQG, means the traction and threadwear rating. If the tyres are meant for US market sure will have all marking, because is the law there to have. For Asian market some do not have, if not mistaken Yoko C-Drive 2 do not have....

Ya, not so popular brands or some from Indonesia, if not wrong Spectra also short of some info.
But normally do tyres state where they are made from? Cuz I don't seem to be able to find any
info on that. No wonder PP2 not many choices in production anymore, guess wasn't that popular
anymore after PS3?

Is good to have all the markings, everything should be transparent for the customers.

Ya, not so popular brands or some from Indonesia, if not wrong Spectra also short of some info.
But normally do tyres state where they are made from? Cuz I don't seem to be able to find any
info on that. No wonder PP2 not many choices in production anymore, guess wasn't that popular
anymore after PS3?

Is good to have all the markings, everything should be transparent for the customers.

Spectra tyres, heard of them before, but cannot find much inform about them...
Closes I can get...http://www.tyrepac.com/Form/B2C/ViewBrandDetailSize.aspx?type=so&brand=Spectra&model=KA-101

Spectra tyres, heard of them before, but cannot find much inform about them...
Closes I can get...http://www.tyrepac.com/Form/B2C/ViewBrandDetailSize.aspx?type=so&brand=Spectra&model=KA-101

Is real cheap. RM150 for 165/55/14

No point, can get cheaper using China brand, but really no point, unless you drive at bicycle speed....

Ya, not safe, since my gf is driving, that's why wanna get a good grip one...girl corner
they dun tekan brek mia :confused:

When she drive, im at passenger seat I memang takut. :rofl: