Christmas is coming, what gift do you want?

I finally came up with my Christmas wish list.

1. Lowerpro Outback 200AW
2. 580EX ii
3. EF 70-200mm F2.8L IS USM Lens
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM
5. EFs 17-55mm F2.8 IS USM
6. Sigma 85mm F1.4 EX DG HSM

All these gonna cost me 2 legs and 2 arms...Hahahahahaha

Wish hard for Santa to send mah!......:driver:

Analog days, Olympus OM1 and OM2, T32 Flash, 35-105mm zoom lens and winder.
Now having Nikon D7000 with 18-200mm and F1.8 50mm lens.

pro shutterbug!

2. 580EX ii
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM

add yr 11th finger n 2 fishballs oso not enuff...

Merry X Mas to ALL!

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/246427_233376710124764_556755880_n.jpg

Merry X Mas to ALL!

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/246427_233376710124764_556755880_n.jpg
Coming from you, I knew something up, but had to click to see whats up......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

pro shutterbug!

No leh! When using a borrowed Nikon D2 for wedding dinner shoot and later the D3, after that the D7000 like toy.......:bawling:

Analog days, Olympus OM1 and OM2, T32 Flash, 35-105mm zoom lens and winder.
Now having Nikon D7000 with 18-200mm and F1.8 50mm lens.

This ain't toy la a lot better than my kit lens. The most extra I got is a manual Pentacon Electric 1.8/50. :bawling:

2. 580EX ii
4. EF 50mm F1.4 USM

Look at the gadget list! This is pro la. Hope Santa send you soon and drop me my cash bag on the way.:biggrin:

This ain't toy la a lot better than my kit lens. The most extra I got is a manual Pentacon Electric 1.8/50. :bawling:

Look at the gadget list! This is pro la. Hope Santa send you soon and drop me my cash bag on the way.:biggrin:

Manage to get at discount and got the lens exchanged so I don't need so many lens. The OE lens I think was 18-105mm lens. Next target is the flash....:listen:

YYC, actually I'm currently using consumer grade lenses which are the entry level ones as those higher end lenses are really out of budget for now. I've never used any high end stuff until now. Even when I'm still using my old 10MP Olympus E510 I just used the lenses that came with the body that time I don't even have a speedlight until I saw a promo for YN460 speedlight which is a full manual SL. I bought it for less than 200 bucks since I told myself I'm going to use it for practice. With the E510, the speedlight was the only additional stuff I had in my hand. I had the E510 with me for a very long time...I use until the ON/OFF & mode selection button spoil. That's how heavy I use the camera.

Here's a 1 of the album I took with my E510 with the lenses it came with. 14-42mm f3.5-5.6 and 40-150mm
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...vents/395973-hot-import-nights-kl-2011-a.html

Now I'm using a 600D. Which to me is consider an upgrade la since it's spec is better than the E510. I have very basic lenses only a kit lens that came with it,a EFS 55-250mm ii, Meike battery grip, 50mm f1.8 and the same old YN460 SL which is going to kaput soon because it's not working very well already. I'm just trying to get the best out of the lenses I have but I have to accept that what you pay is what you get....

Here's an album with taken with the 600D
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/super-gt-japan-gt/412256-2012-super-gt-race-queens.html

From half sure to look forward to full frame format. At least Canon 5D Mk3......:listen:

600D is consider an upgrade to me already la vr2..

Merry Christmas to All!!! I got myself a nice pen for Christmas though :smile:

My gf luckier than me, got new rims, front grille and scaled model kelisa and new exhaust tip and new bulbs for the speedometer :rofl:

Merry Christmas to All!!! I got myself a nice pen for Christmas though :smile:

My gf luckier than me, got new rims, front grille and scaled model kelisa and new exhaust tip and new bulbs for the speedometer :rofl:

Hey share your gf's new gifts here!